Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Butterflies 3-Piece Full/ Queen-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Truly pretty pattern, colors are true to the photo, nice cottony feel and drape. Great value, and washes beautifully, no shrink even in almost hot water. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. April 21, 2017
  • It was very nice, but it was a return...
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I expected...

    Read More
    Edward P. H. January 12, 2017
  • Butterflies Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this quilt. The colors are so bright and fresh looking. We have it in our quest room and we always get compliments on it!

    Read More
    OstkUser690303 November 7, 2016
  • Five Years and Still Looks Great and Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Still getting compliments and it's softer than ever. The queen size fits in my front loader, which is nice. I'm sure there has been some fading as we have hard water, but no wear on the edging even after all the years. If you're thinking about this purchase, highly recommend.

    Read More
    gigihonee July 22, 2016
  • Bright and cheery quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt and shams set is medium weight and is very pretty - red, pink and dark green on an ivory background. I like the way it looks and how it brightens up the bedroom. The reason for four stars rather than five is that the width is skimpy (length is fine).

    Read More
    cjs061 July 9, 2016
  • Butterfly Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brightness of it. Good. Quality and beautiful on m bed

    Read More
    rodpw May 7, 2016
  • ItalianRed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt set at a great price. The weight is perfect - neither too heavy nor too light and the colors are very bright and pretty, giving lots of different options for accessorizing. My only criticism is that it really needs to have a bed skirt as an option. I'm having trouble finding one that works and don't like the unfinished look of not having a skirt. Coordinating window treatments would also be a plus. Colors were a good match except that the background is more of a bright eggshell, instead of the cream color I see on my monitor.

    Read More
    ItalianRed April 7, 2016
  • Nice light quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was very pretty and the colors shown were accurate. It is a lighter weight quilt which is just what I wanted for the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    gr8cape April 4, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my daughters room

    Read More
    Nidhi J. March 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So very pretty love the colors

    Read More
    NOREEN M. March 19, 2016
  • Pretty Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother and we both love it. Colors are beautiful; it's a generous size and very nice quality. I would highly recommend this Quilt.

    Read More
    kaylt March 19, 2016
  • Ready for spring!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect to brighten my bedroom for spring. I love this quilt and shams. Very pretty and light weight for spring and summer. Will order king size next time for a little more coverage.

    Read More
    Maggie S. March 11, 2016
  • Karen B
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is awesome......it looks great on my bed. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Karen B. January 29, 2016
  • JillyBean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set and have had many compliments. It was a very good value for the quality.

    Read More
    Jill S. January 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality would buy again, kept color after wash

    Read More
    SUSAN S. January 5, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Every one comments on my summer bedding !!!

    Read More
    pfine45 December 4, 2015
  • Bright & sunny quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Material is thick and quilt is well made. The size is more than ample and the pillow shams are also sized well. I washed it on delicate and it came out beautiful. I use it in the summer to brighten up the room. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    vsc62 November 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a Victorian B&B I worked at. It was nice and colorful

    Read More
    Kathy R. November 20, 2015
  • Good b uy
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and will match with other items.

    Read More
    frances48 October 13, 2015
  • just average
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in our guestroom. Pattern not crisp. Sturdy, warm enough, makes up nicely.

    Read More
    musicalfan October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links