Starting at $61.49

Save $4.49 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Brisbane Blue Striped 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this quilt set! Is perfect and looks so nice in our bedroom

    Read More
    alejandra g. October 15, 2017
  • Great for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these quilts to use on white bunk beds in the kids room and they look very nice. I have had them for several years now and they've held up well after numerous washings.

    Read More
    rj52 October 9, 2017
  • Nice quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a blue quilt for a boy's room and surprisingly was having a hard time finding one. This quilt did the trick and looked good in a boy's room. My son's cat "hangs out" in there so this is washed frequently and is holding up. I would recommend this set.

    Read More
    ind2897 September 25, 2017
  • Cotton - PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect weight - true to color - washes well and is both "warm" and "cool" as cotton should be. This is in a guest room with blue walls and helps make it feel like a true oasis!

    Read More
    Karen F H. September 18, 2017
  • Comfortable and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt is really nice and comfortable. It's not thin, it's perfect and cozy. The colors are nice as pictured. The size is also good. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. August 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Tamie W. August 1, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Brisbane Blue Striped 3-pi
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Quilt Set about 4 years ago. The colors and design was a delight to see. The delivery time was as estimated. Overstock made it easy and I am very happy that I purchased this set. I was so happy with this, that 4 years later I ordered a similar Quilt Set with the same satisfaction. I have recommended this site to my friends and neighbors.

    Read More
    Stephen E. July 11, 2017
  • Comfortable and washable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this quilt set six years ago. It has been laundered many times and the colors are still bright. It is made of a nice cotton, and it is the perfect weight for spring, summer and fall.

    Read More
    alp63 July 2, 2017
  • Quilted set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for cushion covers in our sailboat in the Caymans. It's great! Light weight, very comfortable and beautiful color!

    Read More
    Janet S. May 3, 2017
  • Blue Blue!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this quilt! It has enough blue and the pattern is "manly" enough for him! Priced reasonable and great quality!

    Read More
    Doris B. May 3, 2017
  • Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very happy with the colors and with the quilt overall.

    Read More
    Kori W. April 22, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good guest-room bed covering. The quality is good, aside from a smallish white blotch (like a bleach spot) in the middle, which I don't care about. The colors are attractive and go with everything. It washed well and is a good all-season weight.

    Read More
    cko123 March 31, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, have washed it several times and it looks great.

    Read More
    Jeannie A. March 25, 2017
  • Wonderfully soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good choice for an extra bedroom. It has stayed soft and the colors true after several washings.

    Read More
    Carole F. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I just love, love, love this quilt. It really brightens up my bedroom!

    Read More
    Michele C. February 25, 2017
  • Guest Room Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    linda k. February 6, 2017
  • Partimesewer
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, looks great in my guest room.

    Read More
    partimesewer February 5, 2017
  • Excellent Value

    The quilt is very attractive and fits a king-size bed perfectly. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Louis E. January 4, 2017
  • King quilts really big
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even wash this, you need to take this to a laundromat or buy a king size washer

    Read More
    jazzysblack December 31, 2016
  • Blue set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my 14 year old son.

    Read More
    Tina M. December 21, 2016