Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Brentwood Storm Gray/Black Quilted Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice size fits well daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Washed a few times and still holds

    Read More
    ariadne l. July 2, 2016
  • Quality Product as described
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a fitted daybed cover. This one is well made. Ultimately,we did not like the boxy look how hard it was to keep it wrinkle-free after sitting on it.

    Read More
    matt1966 May 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    ..this item overall is good..it is about 8 inches from the floor, which does not look too bad (the mattresses are thicker than average...

    Read More
    vera7906 February 9, 2016
  • For my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this a couple of years ago. It is still going strong. My son wanted a true day bed cover because using a twin spread was difficult to to into the back. I'm not crazy about the color, but he wanted something simple and plain. I was it all the time, and it has held up well with repeating washings.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. February 9, 2016
  • Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great wear on this item. I've owned it for over a year, washed it many times and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    lORRAINE c. January 3, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and washes beautifully. The color is a good match to the photo. Soft and wrinkle free.

    Read More
    mbkruse November 20, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Without the frame in the picture this covering gives you a good sitting area during the day and a very comfortable place for guests to sleep. Very neat.

    Read More
    C M. October 30, 2015
  • Brentwood Gray/Black Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great color but fitting is a little off. Corners are not even in the front.

    Read More
    bkh3 July 22, 2014
  • This is just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. The color is true to what was pictured online, and the fabric is soft to the touch. I am very pleased with the way it looks on my daybed in the den. It actually arrived with a couple of small brownish spots on the seat, but the instructions on the label said to "Wash before first use", which I did, in cold water, and they came out.

    Read More
    carolmakof July 4, 2014
  • textured cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a log time for a cover for a daybed in our basement.. Love the color a d the texture of this cover because it adds depth to the room. The material sturdyyet soft enough to sit on! Should stand up to alot of wear!

    Read More
    blackwaterfoot June 8, 2014
  • Perfect fit for a daybed.
    Verified Purchase

    Daybed covers are hard to find. I am very happy with this one. Even with the sheets and a blanket on the bed, the cover fits perfectly. The corners are made with an extra flap to make it lay flat. The tailored pillow shams fit nicely on standard pillow. Included was one ruffled sham which to me wasn't neccessary----doesn't go with the tailored look.

    Read More
    lspoon1 June 7, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My Daybed was always an eyesore. It looks beautiful now . One would think it was custom made & I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    nsdsandy January 21, 2014
  • A really nice daybed set!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay world. This is a veey lovely day bed set. It is made of quality material that does not move when you sit on it. I am using it on a twin sized captains bed and this set, along with some bolster piillows, allows me to convert the bed into a studio type sofa. The spread easily covers the whole of the bed and drapes nicely to the floor. It is not too long or too in this regard, rather, it fits just right. I would love it if it also came with bolster pillow covers in gray or black. As it is, I had to make some up using two king sized pillow cases and then I used the pillow shams that came with the set to put in front of the bolster pillows. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    rebug December 14, 2013
  • Good Fit NIce Color
    Verified Purchase

    I have a daybed that has a trundle underneath. I looked everywhere for a 3-sided dust ruffle. Ended buying one that was for a full twin size bed and it the fit was awful. This daybed set was a perfect fit and looks very custom. I like the grey color and black trip. It comes with 2 regulare pillow sham and one a bit larger that is more frilly than the other two tailored ones. Heavy material makes it lay nicely. Recommend it.

    Read More
    shelley1213 October 23, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for the daybed in the room our grandson uses at our house. I loved the color and have added a bunch of other colorful yellow, white, black and gray pillows to it. So "cute" without being "girly".

    Read More
    kimb57 June 4, 2013
  • verry happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than i expected...great quality! I love how it is quilted and it us a beautiful gray color!

    Read More
    tetex3 March 8, 2013
  • Great daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I expected. Looks great in the extra room.

    Read More
    doracabrera February 27, 2013
  • Day Bed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This day bed cover was sized just right. Quality of the product is very good. Colors are true.. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    mimipaca January 1, 2013
  • daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is excellent quality bit for the price would have lliked to have gotten more than the daybed cover and 3 pillow covers.

    Read More
    mes110 November 24, 2012