Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Brentwood Quilted Ivory/Taupe 4-piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed cover was just as I had hoped! It's tailored and goes really well in the room with neutral colors.

    Read More
    rodgers4 April 21, 2017
  • Light weight and skimpy.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed on how light weight and how it didn't completely cover to the ends.

    Read More
    Rita W. November 24, 2016
  • Does the job, not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the daybed in our guest room. It looks very nice and put together, but I've noticed that some of the seams are coming undone and there's some yellowing in the fabric. If you are using it for a bed that doesn't get a lot of use, I would say it will be fine, but I don't think the materials are very high quality. The price was good though so I'm overall happy.

    Read More
    Maggie S. November 22, 2016
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this item. It looks just like the pictured set. It is more white than ivory, though. Other buyers might keep that in mind. Otherwise, I would buy this product again if needed.

    Read More
    Sally Y July 7, 2016
  • Soothing color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color contrast on this set. Set a dirty box on it, got a smudge, threw it in the washer/dryer, came out looking new!

    Read More
    cmdickinson October 2, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this daybed set. Nice neutral colors that go with most any decor. Good quality for the money. Only reason for 4 stars vs 5 is the corner panel in this cover does not let it hang smoothly since the side posts are connected to the mattress frame - you don't need the corner piece.

    Read More
    J. Regina B. September 24, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is beautiful and gives my day bed a nice tailored look.

    Read More
    Mary C. July 28, 2015
  • Suzy Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the promptness with which the daybed set was delivered. The product was exactly as promised. It is so hard to find a daybed cover that truly is long enough to cover the bottom mattress. This one did. The colors were soft and as pictured. It was lightweight and that was perfect as I don't want to use it as a comforter, but as a cover to the daybed when it is not in use. I was completely pleased with the product.

    Read More
    castrovillemarcia July 21, 2015
  • Lover Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Fits a daybed perfectly and looks custom and washes nicely. Best I have ever bought without going custom to fit.

    Read More
    grams67 July 13, 2015
  • Pillows too thin, cover good
    Verified Purchase

    The shams for the bed are thin, but the bed cover is good and fits well. It looks good.

    Read More
    amber927 June 9, 2015
  • Sewn inside out....!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like your covers to be inside out this is the one for you.

    Read More
    robarbara May 18, 2015
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and washes up nice.. dryer not in long ... hang to finish drying ..wonderful

    Read More
    judysem May 15, 2015
  • daybed coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits amazing and makes it look less like a bed and more like a couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser31650 May 15, 2015
  • pk
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find day bed covers that aren't real ugly. This is very good looking but the quality is just average. If you have it in a room where it doesn't get used much it will work great. We sit in this room a lot, so it does get used.

    Read More
    Lynda K. May 6, 2015
  • Classic and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this cotton quilted daybed cover. It is much nicer than the ones I found in stores. It coordinates very well with many color schemes and the price is great.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 22, 2015
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the daybed set I purchased for our grandsons room in our winter home. Excellent quality. Exactly what we wanted. My only issue is that t seems a little big, but that could be because the mattress is a thin mattress. It slips easily also, since the sheets are not currently on the mattress. This was my first purchase from Overstock. I am really pleased with the quality of the item, and with the speed of delivery.

    Read More
    Grace C. April 21, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the daybed set I recently purchased from overstock.com. The colors fit nicely into my room and the price was something I just couldn't overlook.

    Read More
    johndenver53 April 16, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set. It's classic and neutral, not frilly and fussy like most daybed sets.

    Read More
    kdseattle April 15, 2015
  • susan *******
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, soft and classy. Great price and neutral so can do a lot with a rug pattern. Love it!

    Read More
    Susan J. April 10, 2015
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This is very very nice. I was impressed by how well it was made. It was a gift for my mother and she was and still is very happy with it after almost a year.

    Read More
    Aleida M. April 1, 2015