Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Brentwood Quilted 4-piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Fits bed nice and looks good.

    Read More
    Dianne M. March 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Like this product. Was worried about the color 'blue' since I wanted green & it looked green in the photo. Opened the 'blue' 4-piece daybeds set & it was just right .... Looks green to me! It's needed a few mends since the purchase some months back.

    Read More
    mross1947 February 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as show; well made and holds up well in the wash.

    Read More
    Katherine H. January 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good fabric, great colors, and I HATE ruffles so this was perfect. Made our spare room useable and attractive.

    Read More
    mavou October 27, 2015
  • Fresh look!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated 5 but a little short in the front. Super fast shipping and beautiful quality! Works perfectly for my guest house.

    Read More
    Anne W. July 31, 2015
  • Mrs. Kathy Steingraber
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Looks and feels great. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. July 11, 2015
  • RAL
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, the shams are big. Had to stuff 2 pillows in each. I still would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Harry L. May 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The set is perfect in every way. The color is lovely and the way it fits is great. Daybeds are a pain to make up but this cover makes it a breeze. I love the way the corners are finished. It looks so tailored and even. It really sets off the whole room.

    Read More
    Susan April 23, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to find a set that had regular size pillow shams; this set is really nice, I get lots of compliments and the price was great. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 3, 2015
  • GT
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this daybed set for about one month. I am very pleased with it. It looks very much like the photo in the Ad. It seems to be very good quality and fits very nicely on my daybed.

    Read More
    GT January 24, 2015
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color and fit. makes the day bed very inviting

    Read More
    hunterjim January 6, 2015
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so very beautiful I will be buying another for the spring and summer it is so beautiful

    Read More
    joellar November 19, 2014
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this complete Day Bed set for a bed that I wanted to have in my basement family room to use when the extended family comes home. It fits my needs well. It is not frilly so it does not give my family room that "bedroom feel". It is a beautiful color & the pictures on OverStock are true to what you will get. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dgtmt1 August 12, 2014
  • Guest room bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned with ordering this piece because I wasn't sure if the colors were true to what is online. The true color leans more bluish then green, which is good for me. The quality of the fabric is nice and I actually like the underside of the cover and have actually used both sides so as not to wear out one side over the other. It fits my daybed/trundle nicely but I did have to add a bedskirt over the bottom trundle because it is not long enough to cover the trundle completely to the floor.

    Read More
    khalsteadtx August 5, 2014
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so beautiful, is well made and was a great value. I have put it in our guest/toy room where it provides a comfortable place to sit as well as sleep. It sets the mood for the whole room. It is tailored looking so either male or female guest will feel comfortable.

    Read More
    grandmasjoy16 January 4, 2014
  • Daybed set is reasonably good
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a tailored set, and most of them are very frilly and more suited to a girl's room than a den. This is a nice enough set and I have no complaints--but the picture is a bit misleading in two ways. It appears that the skirt is a separate piece. It's not; it's attached to the top part and cannot be detached. That's a bit inconvenient because it means you can't use just the top without the skirt and when you take off the cover, the whole thing is bulkier and harder to fold. The other issue is that the picture shows the front and side panels hanging straight down and covering the metal brackets. In fact, there are two separate corner pieces that go around the front corners and they do not split around the vertical parts of the frame. That makes it hang less neatly than the picture shows. One additional point: the shams are very generous in size. I bought skimpy pillows to fill them based on past experiences and then they were almost empty. I ended up buying another set of pillows to stuff inside them. Then they were nice and full. But although the pair with the brown borders are very nice, the one with the ruffles just looked tacky. I bought two European shams in a matching brown instead and a couple of throw pillows and it looks really nice.

    Read More
    sgm123 September 26, 2013
  • Brentwood Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set, it fits the daybed real well and the colors are amazing. Looks delightful in my second bedroom.

    Read More
    ceciler August 15, 2013
  • Love the color.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and color. Perfect for my sitting room that also doubles as sleepover for grandkids...Like not having to remove a bedskirt.

    Read More
    laura0619 August 8, 2013
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. It made the daybed look beautiful.

    Read More
    xmceachern April 28, 2013
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a perfect fit for our wood and iron daybed in our guest bedroom. The colors in the picture are true and blend well with tones of brown, blue and green. the set was delivered just a few days after ordering and the room was ready for our visitors.

    Read More
    okcalj April 22, 2013