Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Brentwood Grey and Black Quilted 3-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Grey and Black bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about it. Just found it lacking in width; it won't cover the sides of the bed.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 8, 2017
  • Grey & Black Quilted 3-piece Bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent good quality, many nice compliments

    Read More
    clande November 15, 2016
  • Cheaply made, donated to charity
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, donated to charity

    Read More
    kaliasjewels November 1, 2016
  • Greenland HOme grey & black quilted 3 piece bedspr
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Poorly made

    Read More
    Joni S. June 27, 2016
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! It has held up well after a year.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. June 16, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and colors are as pictured....just wish it had matching curtains.

    Read More
    Cathey A. March 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's oversized, I ordered a queen and it goes all the way to the floor on both sides. Is very good quality.

    Read More
    Brianna S. March 5, 2016
  • greenland home fashions brentwood gray & black
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, washes and drys great. Love the colors together.

    Read More
    53kathy March 4, 2016
  • DR
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coverage for an extra long king covers well not skimpy like some of them are

    Read More
    Denise R. March 2, 2016
  • Brentwood Grey and Black bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great for the money.

    Read More
    terry v. March 1, 2016
  • Greenland Home Fashions Brentwood Grey and Black Q
    Verified Purchase

    So worth the money. And looks great too.

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 11, 2015
  • Judy O
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very pleased with the length and width of the comforter. Would highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    Judy O. September 23, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coverlet for our master bedroom. It is oversized which I like. Our bedroom is painted a light grey and this was perfect.

    Read More
    Kathy T. September 3, 2015
  • powhatan2
    Verified Purchase

    Love this spread. Still using it. Color and product exactly as advertised. May purchase another in a different design. Highly recommend purchasing

    Read More
    powhatan2 August 16, 2015
  • Simple and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my son. It was easy and simple

    Read More
    Jan Y. July 28, 2015
  • SUPER
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good - no wear. I have had it on a bet for a year now that I slept in nightly. I used a cotton blanket in between sheet and quilt and was comfy. I have washed it once in a front load large capacity at a laundry mat and it is still great. I hang to dry. Not sure what the direction said to do. Good deal.

    Read More
    amber j. May 20, 2015
  • Maria Reid Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Was the first bed spread I purchased for my suns room looks great on the bed he likes it goes well with his room.

    Read More
    Maria R. May 14, 2015
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    Though I did not end up keeping this one, it was a great product.

    Read More
    TheatreRJ May 13, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    we love it ,made well and good size

    Read More
    Richard P. April 26, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt as a backing for a special quilt top that was made for my grandson. This is good quality and looked masculine for his apartment.

    Read More
    Sarah C. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links