Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Brentwood Deluxe Seafoam/Brown Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and simplistic design.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedspread for my queen size bed and was very happy with the quality and look. I've machine washed it and it still looks good.

    Read More
    Betty R. October 24, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a bedspread for along time. One that will go right to the floor on a high queen size bed. This is perfect. The color is exactly what you see. I would tell anyone to purchase this.

    Read More
    Maureen M. August 7, 2015
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pretty as picture.

    Read More
    bc1724 May 2, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months for a true bedspread. I was tired of comforters. I like this very much but you still need a bed skirt if you don't want the underneath part of your bed exposed. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    0407kazee May 1, 2015
  • Love my bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    I like having a bedspread rather than quilt with dust ruffle. Making the bed in the morning is quick and easy.

    Read More
    Ann M. March 10, 2015
  • It is not seafoam!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got bedspread, I wondered about the color. Seafoam to me a light green. This is a cross between green and blue. I have a dark green chair in the bedroom and it does not match nor clash. To find drapes I had to go with something called mineral.

    Read More
    Judy December 26, 2014
  • Love the texture.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and got my money's worth. Love it. Needed a new look for bedroom. Got it.

    Read More
    07mms August 13, 2014
  • Bedspread color is exactly as shown in picture,

    Ordered this bedspread and received it in 3 days as promised. Absolutely love this spread, it fits perfectly, color is exactly as shown in picture and shams are wonderful. Washed it and it retained its shape. Could not be happier with this purchase. Would not hesitate to purchase another from Overstock. Was concerned about color after reading some of the other reviews, but the one we received is exactly the same color as shown. Very, very pleased.

    Read More
    ellemargaret February 6, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful on our bed. The quality was very good for the price.

    Read More
    kspd12458 December 25, 2013
  • I love the bedspread. very good service and overa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedspread. service good. Delivery service ecellent...Plan to shop more.

    Read More
    elene729 August 14, 2013
  • Size is great, color different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is a true, old-fashioned one in that it covers the bed from pillows to floor. The blue was a bit more teal/green than I expected, and it is the most prominent color with the brown only along the bottom.

    Read More
    drurbanski August 12, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap! Not inexpensive...the item was off in color and poorly constructed. Not a recommended buy.

    Read More
    eelkaleah July 28, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect it just make the room so amazing I would buy more items in different colors it is perfect

    Read More
    donnamg1 July 24, 2013
  • This bedding set just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is a lightweight, quilted spread. It is the perfect weight for warmer temperatures and is not so big that you can't wash it in a home washing machine. (I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will look afterwards). The shams are for standard pillows but the throw pillows fill in if you have a queen or king bed. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lynnmw June 5, 2013
  • Good quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    we have a California King size bed and it is difficult to find bedding to fit. Usually when we do, it is very expensive. this bedding is high quality and very reasonably priced. we are really enjoying it!

    Read More
    jeanellen1 June 2, 2013
  • Not a comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bedspread (not an oversized comforter) which is what I needed. The size will cover pillows and work with my upholstered bed, which will not allow for a skirt. The color is very seafoam - aqua-ish. Be sure you want that color. Overall very nice.

    Read More
    lonemj May 26, 2013
  • bedspread is nice, but no a true blue color
    Verified Purchase

    Although not a true blue, more of a green, it looks beautiful on the bed

    Read More
    pat4gary May 9, 2013
  • This bedspread is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an extra long king size bed and was looking for something pretty that was large enough. This bedspread fits the bill! The color is as pictured, the material is warm without being too much for summer, and it coordinates beautifully with the color of my walls! It is also machine washable. It seems to wear well, although I've only had it a few weeks. I'll have to wait a little longer to decide that. Overall, a great product for the price!

    Read More
    tngirl117 May 8, 2013
  • This is perfect and I am very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I was looking for. Looks very nice on the bed, the sizes are just right for my bed.

    Read More
    olgapolice May 3, 2013