Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Brentwood Deluxe Ivory/Taupe 5-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like picture and is nice quality.

    Read More
    panda1342 July 14, 2016
  • Love this color combo
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread and accessories is wonderful and wears well. I want to order more!!

    Read More
    cindela1 July 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread set has been great. Had it three summers for our lightweight summer spread. It washes beautifully. Finally wore it out.

    Read More
    Deborah G. July 6, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Very generous size King Bedspread. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Denise N. June 30, 2016
  • Ms Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best purchase that I've made! I love this set. The sides and bottom graze the floor. The top of this spread covers two king-sized pillows! The shams fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Marva F. May 11, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Second set I bought. Washable, bleachable. Doesn't shrink. Held up for years with frequent washing. Great value and good looking!

    Read More
    Elaine January 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed spread washed well and still looks great!

    Read More
    sheilajackson December 8, 2015
  • S. Arnold
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the thickness of a sheet

    Read More
    Sylvia A. September 16, 2015
  • Not Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this set when I purchased it, but after about 8/9 months, it started to fray, and not the taupe edging is coming apart from the white fabric.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 16, 2015
  • Nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    runs a bit small but good quality

    Read More
    mary p. August 31, 2015
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread. It is well made, lightweight, soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Francine D. June 2, 2015
  • Looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous product looks great

    Read More
    donnadixon69 May 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this bed set! It looks fantastic and hits just at the floor all the way around - great to conceal anything you may store under the bed. Perfect amount of warmth for spring, summer and fall but I will probably add an extra blanket in the winter. I love that it's machine washable since I have a dog and 2 long haired cats that like to sleep with me and it fits perfectly in my HE washer - it may be a stretch getting it in a standard washing machine with a drum though. If you're looking for an elegant bed spread that is easy to maintain and coordinates with most decor, don't hesitate on this set!

    Read More
    mk103 May 7, 2015
  • Just wat I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Was right color. Only thing was said pattern on back side was reversed and it wasn't. Otherwise great item!

    Read More
    Phyllis K. April 24, 2015
  • Brentwood 5piece bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it is so beautiful and really makes my bedroom look clean and comfy.

    Read More
    Patbrady April 22, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easily washed has kept shape well and wash often due to allergies

    Read More
    justmarti April 21, 2015
  • Wash and Wear well
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great for the price and works with any pop of color. Has stood up well to wear and cleaning.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 6, 2015
  • Washes beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread quilt is perfect. I ordered the queen size. It seemed a little generous before washing, but after I washed it, it fit perfectly. The shams fit standard/queen pillows well, and tie in the back to stay neat & tidy. It washes in the washer easily, and comes out of the dryer wrinkle-free.

    Read More
    Cathy F. March 12, 2015
  • Very classy neutral bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Love the quilting. Love all the pillows. Couldn't be happier. Purchased it for my guest room, but think I will use in the master bedroom instead. You won't be sorry with this purchase!

    Read More
    deanih February 11, 2015
  • Brentwood Deluxe Ivory/Taupe 5-piece Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful over-sized bed spread. Pillows and shams had some stitching issues, but Overstock tool care of the problem. Overall, it is very soft and cozy!

    Read More
    mosmosmsmsm1 February 1, 2015
Sponsored Links