| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bora Bora 3-piece Quilt Sham and Pillow Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spring/summer
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with a spring/summer feel and this hit the spot especially when I do not want to paint my walls again

    Read More
    KAREN L. February 4, 2016
  • DK
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt...good quality!

    Read More
    Deborah K. August 10, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a 100% cotton quilt! This is it and is beautiful and easy to take care of and wash. Love it so very much!

    Read More
    Judith Z. May 1, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ordered from Overstock and was a bit doubtful but the Bora Bora Quilt looked like what I was looking for and when it arrived I couldn't wait to put it on my bed. It was more than I expected, it looked fantastic and ordering from Overstock was a pleasure. I will not hesitate in the future to order from them again.

    Read More
    9holer June 6, 2013
  • Bora Bora Quilt Bonus Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Color is light mint green and stripe on backside is light and does not overpower. Loved the shams and two smaller pillows! Have not washed it but feel that everything will be fine as I have ordered other quilts with the same quilting and all cotton.

    Read More
    smartchic March 1, 2013
  • Perfect for Florida
    Verified Purchase

    i love this quilt! The color and quality is better than I expected. Pillow shams and pillows were a nice bonus. Very good buy!

    Read More
    rpflorida December 19, 2012
  • Looks great on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt and the queen size that I bought to match it look great on the beds. Easy to care for.

    Read More
    dianedvs November 13, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the quilt set are true to the photo and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    hfperry October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tommie B. June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links