| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bora Bora 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The edge came off in several places the first time I washed it.

    Read More
    terrispal1 May 15, 2016
  • Quilt by the Sea
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my Bora Bora quilt set! It's so beautiful and it's made really well too.

    Read More
    Ana Maria R. December 7, 2015
  • Great quilt for summer
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the colors and accented with blue pillows to make for bright and cheery beach themed room.

    Read More
    ginabrosseau July 15, 2015
  • Bora Bora
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for beach home. I needed a light weight quilt with a beach theme. Both the shell and the stripe side of the quilt are attractive. The color is close to the pictured items. I am pleased with the purchase and would purchase again.

    Read More
    apple125 October 3, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a beach themed quilt for a while.Plenty of quilts out there but not what I wanted. This quilt is perfect, very calming colors, bought for a guest room tempted to keep it for me in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    beachmomma1 September 25, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the other great reviews. Color is so beautiful and it looks so cool and fresh for summer!

    Read More
    sunset1289 June 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a summer quilt set, with a light green back round for a long time! Usually, beach scenes are in blue. This set is perfect for my shore house. The material is soft, comfortable, washes well and keep it's shape, and didn't fade at all. I ordered the king size, and it is a very generous cut. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    pjmalf April 16, 2013
  • Nice Quilt Overall
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt overall with a soft green shade. Fit king size bed just fine.

    Read More
    mckinneyguy39 April 7, 2013
  • Great service!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a birthday gift pronto then I remembered her commenting on this. Found it online and ordered it express and it showed up ion plenty of time! Thanks for keeping me out of hot water.

    Read More
    twomorestrokes March 28, 2013
  • THIS QUILT SET IS GORGEOUS! I'M BUYING A 2ND SET!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is probably the most beautiful set I have ever owned! mY JAW DROPPED WHEN I SAW IT IN PERSON. The color is just like picture shown (soothing, calming mint green). The print on this quilt IS THE DEFINITION OF the word "EXQUISITE": 1) Characterized by intricate and beautiful design or execution; 2.) Of such beauty or delicacy as to arouse intense delight; 3.) Excellent; flawless. I CAN'T PUT IT BETTER THAN THAT! I am considering buying a second set, because I want a backup, once the current set gets old. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS SET! Am I making myself clear. I really don't know how anyone could be unhappy ordering this.

    Read More
    kcsunshinyday February 27, 2013
  • Light weight and just what I'd hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a Florida appropriate bed cover in Mint Green for a long time. Didn't want a floral or something I could only use a couple months a year. This is perfect. Looks great in my mint green walled room. I use a down blanket with it for colder weather. Am ordering a twin set for the extra sham and to make into cornices.

    Read More
    elaurel February 2, 2013
  • It had me at 'Hello'!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't even looking for a set like this, I was looking for (bought and purchased) a king sized white quilt for my bed, saw t his and fell in LOVE! One of my guest rooms is a twin bed that's a light 'beachy' theme. I thought I had that look achieved teh way I wanted it until I saw this! At this price?! Bought it lickety split, have it layered on my bed and it completes the room like nothing else could. Thanks Overstock! What a selection of, well, ANYTHING this place has!

    Read More
    chdaley4 January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect and looks exactly as pictured. Very nice weight and color.

    Read More
    ta17 December 27, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I found the color is as presented on web page and quilt is nice quality, lightweight. I purchased two and may purchase more.

    Read More
    calidreamin December 17, 2012
  • Nice light weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful. Nicely made, and very beachy. I love it. It's very light weigh so a perfect summer quilt.

    Read More
    lgoette December 8, 2012
  • Well Printed and stitched.
    Verified Purchase

    Well stitched, very good printed pattern. This quilt will start a nautical / marine theme in your bedroom PERFECT !

    Read More
    nayaka November 17, 2012
  • I love my quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched several stores before finding the pattern that appealed to me. I live near the ocean so I wanted something with an ocean theme. The workmanship of this quilt is great. It's 100% cotton. I was a little concerned about the color but in person the color is perfect. Also the product came right on time. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    californiagrey November 17, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    Although the size and color are excellent and match my bedroom decor perfectly, I was disappointed to find that there is no fill between layers in this quilt. We had a very cold night recently and I can usually stay warm under a quilt. However, since this one had no "stuffing" you could virtually see light through it and I woke up curled in a ball shivering! I will keep it because of the color, but must now lay it over warm blankets. Too bad. The quilt it replaced was alot cheaper and did a better job of keeping me warm.

    Read More
    chandlersue November 16, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was just what I wanted for our beach place. Easy to care for and durable.

    Read More
    dianedvs November 13, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. It is a nice weight and I like the fact that it's reversible. I bought this as a gift, so hope she loves this as much as I do.

    Read More
    eldonna October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links