Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful, well worth the discounted price.

    Read More
    Kimberly V. November 12, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set. It's thin, perfect for warmer weather.

    Read More
    Rosary L. November 4, 2015
  • Nice quilts
    Verified Purchase

    I used these quilts for the Spring Season, in a guest room. Love the.

    Read More
    Jean M. September 2, 2015
  • Love the look but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt because it had all of the colors I am using to decorate my cottage. The colors were beautiful and did not disappoint. I loved the overall look of the quilts (I bought 2 twin sets.). However, I thought the workmanship was inferior and I'm surprised nobody else commented on that. In both of the quilts, several seams did not catch the fabric and were left open but still quilted over. Many of the corners had fabric that was not caught and would ravel if washed as well. I was going to send them back but, because I love the overall look, I am going to get some coordinating fabrics and just patch the areas that are flawed -- maybe adding some additional "charm" in the end. I also need to tie off some thread ends that were just cut and left to unravel.

    Read More
    vermilion7200 May 18, 2014
  • Quilts were gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The quilts I ordered for the two beds in the guest room look so sharp. very good quality.

    Read More
    cricket33 March 27, 2014
  • Blooming Prairie Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, I use it as a throw for a couch. Easy to wash. Looks great!

    Read More
    tj100959 January 29, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. Arrived promptly. Perfect in everyway

    Read More
    jssgarnett May 16, 2013
  • Great looking set for my screened in porch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and colors are beautiful. Not skimpy. Pillow sham is nice too!

    Read More
    laughforexercise May 4, 2013
  • Was As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were very true to photo. Size was accurate.

    Read More
    gls1970 September 7, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set at a good price. We put it in our guest room.

    Read More
    davidbrenner July 30, 2012
  • Prairie quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was perfect for my daughters room. Colors are pretty and I have received a lot of compliments on this one!

    Read More
    farmchick12 July 18, 2012
  • Blooming Prairie twin size quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this quilt set ! After much searching on-line I got a smokin deal at Overstock and the quality, colors etc. exceed my expectations. Pricing was so good I bought the same pattern in Autumn colors. This was my first purchase with Overstock; it won't be my last. I am elated.

    Read More
    hendersonnv1 May 17, 2012
  • Quilt Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this quilt. The colors are beautiful and gives my living room a country look. I am using it to drape over my couch. I would strongly recommend this to everyone. It is thick and great quality.

    Read More
    tylerjohn May 15, 2012
  • I have over a dozen of these!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep finding new uses for these quilts and throws (other than on the beds). I have three terriers so I use the throws to cover furniture in the family room. Keeps the dirt and mud off the chairs and they are easy to clean and hold their colors.

    Read More
    BarbaraR March 14, 2012
  • Very pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good quality. Colors go with almost any wall color.

    Read More
    tbhd February 1, 2012
  • nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom loves it. It was a gift shipped straight to her. I'm several states away so haven't seen it in person.

    Read More
    noloperdere January 4, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of trouble finding twin bedspreads or quilts that weren't designed for children or dorm rooms. These are just great. I love all the colors and the size is ample. This is my second purchase from Overstock.com and I am sure there will be more. Thanks for a quality product that is as good as the picture - the colors are authentic. Thanks again.

    Read More
    ann0117 December 7, 2011
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product. I have no regrets with this purchase. I love it!

    Read More
    knotty1 September 29, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom who has moved to assisted living and needed a twin-sized quilt that didn't look like it belonged to a teenager or a child. I was delighted when I opened the package from overstock.com. It suited her needs perfectly and the colors were beautiful. It is lightweight and the fits the bed. Many coverlets skimp on length but this one fits. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    codessa August 18, 2011
  • Looks are what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are what I wanted and that is what I got. It's not very thick and I sleep with another blanket on my toes, but it looks great.

    Read More
    trizialicious August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links