| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Twin-size 2-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The Blooming Prairie quilt set is excellent. I have purchased it 3 times -- in different sizes. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Eugenie B. February 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great set....I loved the colors, but they did not match the decor, nor did the quilt fit properly. My apologies for having to return both quilt orders.

    Read More
    Linda C. December 25, 2015
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I received exactly what I was expecting for the price I paid. Love it!

    Read More
    elpe November 12, 2014
  • Lovely spreads
    Verified Purchase

    These bedspreads are plenty large and look expensive. They are perfect for the guest room. They are a little greener than in the picture.

    Read More
    islandgirl02564 September 24, 2014
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These bedspreads are much prettier than pictured. Colors are much more vibrant. Great value!

    Read More
    shenzi1 May 23, 2014
  • The beautiful Blooming Prairie Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my sister who is in a nursing home. This bedroom set is the perfect weight and size to fit her needs and she loves it. The colors are bright, yet soft and add so much to a room. I would not hesitate to order it again nor to recommend it to someone. Shipping was quick and the bedspread set well packaged.

    Read More
    alicecsnc April 3, 2014
  • Twin Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    The spread is the perfect weight for our climate - not too heavy, but warm enough. The colors are soft and muted, and so varied it will go with many different wall and floor colors.

    Read More
    ces216 August 5, 2013
  • They are the best
    Verified Purchase

    They are just perfect I love them and they make my quest room look awesome

    Read More
    aliciaconnors April 4, 2013
  • Great bedspread. JUST what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as it looks, and to me just right! Bought the same brand comforter last year and got a throw pillow to match! Love it

    Read More
    batavifox1 May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful bedspreads
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased when we received the Blooming Prairie bedspreads. The colors were perfect and the quality was excellent.

    Read More
    starlake48 March 27, 2012
  • Soft and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that the quilt atmosphere is available in a bedspread. The colors are lovely and muted, but a bit more vibrant than on my monitor. This is definitely a winner is absolutely fabulous for a guest room.

    Read More
    snippers November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Spreads
    Verified Purchase

    These bedspreads cheer up one of my guest bedrooms. They make the room feel like a room in a cozy New England Inn.

    Read More
    pjuneb August 11, 2011
  • prairie bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    the bedspread was very nice quality and good colors. it was just too heavy for summer use. i wanted a more lightweight fabric to use in the summer months

    Read More
    birdbum August 6, 2011
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a larger size twin spread for my adjustable bed & this is perfect. Color just as shown. Cold water wash but this size & heaviness needs dryer heat. I used the knit cycle for 50 min. changing the position of spread once in cycle. All quilted products will gather up a bit. It did shrink about 3-4" all sides but is so large that didn't matter. More of the bed skirt shows now. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    loverlies May 13, 2011
  • blooming prairie twin size bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    Bedspreads are so hard to find...esp. twin sized ones! This has beautiful color and is reversible. Seems to be well made and has double duty...a spread and blanket. It was just what I've been looking for. I would definitely recommend this bedspread. Another bonus was that it came as a set, a pillow sham was included along with the bedspread. I wish I could find matching curtains. A great buy...

    Read More
    kayss May 2, 2011
  • Quality Product

    I am extremely happy with this bedspread. It is definitely everything I read about in the reviews. I love the weight and color of this bedspread. I have a queen-size bed and the head is raised 4 1/2". I was concerned the bedspread would not cover my bed and still reach the floor. It fits perfectly!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    mem298 February 7, 2011
  • Excellent Choice

    This bedspread is great looking. It is also heavy enough to provide warmth, it covers the bed to the floor, and making the bed in the morning is easy. I've had it with comforters/coverings and dust ruffles. I am so happy with this purchase, and guess what? It also came with two pillow shams. This makes for a bedroom that looks well put together, and I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone!

    Read More
    ragdollmom January 26, 2011
  • Good Price

    I purchased this set after trying 2 others from local retailers. The over-sized quilt was great for my TALL queen bed. I even purchased the throw that was the same pattern. Good price and just the right weight for SC winters. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    celia22123 January 25, 2011
  • Great Bedspread

    I was hesitant to order online but so glad I did. Beautiful bedspread. Washed well with VERY minimal shrinkage. The quality is good and looks gorgeous on the bed. I ordered the queen size as my bed is a queen and it almost reaches the floor. Perfect. It is heavy and warm.

    Read More
    orrnet January 13, 2011
  • Looking good!

    I just received my Blooming Prairie Bedspread and am thrilled with it. It looks great, the colors are true and the fit is just right. Before i found this one, I had purchased one from a well known dept store and returned it. The colors weren't true and it looked cheap, like one might find in a cheap motel..... Not so this one, it is lovely.

    Read More
    shoppern January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links