Today $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Made just like the spread that it goes with. I like the colors they used in the quilt/throw. I us the throw to cover my chest at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Robin M. July 17, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding! I have a twin captains bed at age 50 lol.... easier to get in and out of with all my problems and it dresses the bed up so nicely and feels good! nice quality

    Read More
    1sportster July 13, 2017
  • Blooming Prairie throw, bedspread and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, easy to wash, colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Mary Faith S. June 24, 2017
  • Throw is great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the other spread and makes a nice set

    Read More
    Loretta S. June 24, 2017
  • Ok quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually very impressed. With this quilt.washed nice and even as thin as it is very warm love the pattern

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 21, 2017
  • beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and easy to wash.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 20, 2017
  • Very Nice Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I like both sides of this quilted throw.

    Read More
    Sherill J. May 25, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw has a beautiful pattern and a perfect size. It looks exactly like the picture with a awesome design . The only issue noted with this product is that it's thinner than I expected. It would be an awesome product if it was thicker. All in all, it is a good product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Grace G. May 13, 2017
  • Greenland Home Blooming Prairie Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love. I purchased several to use pm the floor for dogs to lay on as anything with a fill they eat. They are so nice I hate to put them on the floor.

    Read More
    Shelly W. May 11, 2017
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this quilted throw!!! It adds a warmth to my dark leather couch. The quilting detail is beautifully done.

    Read More
    William B. March 21, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a throw for the dog, to match our bed quilt. Great quality.

    Read More
    Pam B. March 13, 2017
  • Special home
    Verified Purchase

    Our new country home is gorgeous, and the country throws are perfect! Look great to cuddle up with and sit drinking. Cup of coffee, watching the deer, all snuggled up in our throws!

    Read More
    rosebowl681 March 5, 2017
  • Greenland Home Blooming Prairie Throw
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely throw made of 100% cotton. It's a very nice accent to my bedroom. I enjoyed the vibrant colors that the throw consists of, it gives you that country feel, that I enjoy very much.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 20, 2017
  • Nicely quilted.
    Verified Purchase

    I have it hanging on the wall as an accent. Matches the bedspread I bought and is very attractive.

    Read More
    Becky S. February 1, 2017
  • Very nice throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Great neutral colors and looks very homey. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 20, 2017
  • cjk
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME ... AWESOME QUALITY ... LOVE THIS WEBSITE

    Read More
    Carol K. January 17, 2017
  • Prairie Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Prairie Throw because of the excellent quality and that it matches the quilt and shams I bought for my bed. The price and delivery time was also very good.

    Read More
    19carol47 January 10, 2017
  • Farmhouse look
    Verified Purchase

    Got this because I Loved The bedspread set in same pattern!! FITS wonderfully in our farmhouse stole home

    Read More
    OstkUser616205 November 2, 2016
  • GREENLAND THROW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!! GREAT FOR COUCH TO COVER UP WASHES GREAT

    Read More
    ricky October 24, 2016
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great print. Nice all cotton materials. Wish it was 50" x 70" so my feet were covered too. Pattern goes with many colors.

    Read More
    wanderinginthedesert September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links