Sale: $34.16

Save $3.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this quilted throw!!! It adds a warmth to my dark leather couch. The quilting detail is beautifully done.

    Read More
    William B. March 21, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a throw for the dog, to match our bed quilt. Great quality.

    Read More
    Pam B. March 13, 2017
  • Special home
    Verified Purchase

    Our new country home is gorgeous, and the country throws are perfect! Look great to cuddle up with and sit drinking. Cup of coffee, watching the deer, all snuggled up in our throws!

    Read More
    rosebowl681 March 5, 2017
  • Greenland Home Blooming Prairie Throw
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely throw made of 100% cotton. It's a very nice accent to my bedroom. I enjoyed the vibrant colors that the throw consists of, it gives you that country feel, that I enjoy very much.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 20, 2017
  • Nicely quilted.
    Verified Purchase

    I have it hanging on the wall as an accent. Matches the bedspread I bought and is very attractive.

    Read More
    Becky S. February 1, 2017
  • Very nice throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Great neutral colors and looks very homey. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 20, 2017
  • cjk
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME ... AWESOME QUALITY ... LOVE THIS WEBSITE

    Read More
    Carol K. January 17, 2017
  • Prairie Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Prairie Throw because of the excellent quality and that it matches the quilt and shams I bought for my bed. The price and delivery time was also very good.

    Read More
    19carol47 January 10, 2017
  • Farmhouse look
    Verified Purchase

    Got this because I Loved The bedspread set in same pattern!! FITS wonderfully in our farmhouse stole home

    Read More
    OstkUser616205 November 2, 2016
  • GREENLAND THROW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!! GREAT FOR COUCH TO COVER UP WASHES GREAT

    Read More
    ricky October 24, 2016
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great print. Nice all cotton materials. Wish it was 50" x 70" so my feet were covered too. Pattern goes with many colors.

    Read More
    wanderinginthedesert September 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my quilt in the guest room. We use this throw often watching tv, it is cozy and warm. Has been washed and dried many times, still in good condition.

    Read More
    sherryab September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to match the bedding set. I was very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser373162 July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful colors and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this based on the colors and fabric. Well made, great on sale price and less expensive than those sold on other sites. Shipping was free and fast. You can't go wrong with Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser264087 June 28, 2016
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    looks great after many washes.

    Read More
    amp1977 June 19, 2016
  • TJMEN
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with product. Thanks.

    Read More
    Marian N. May 13, 2016
  • House wife
    Verified Purchase

    Love my throw! Washes well, colors are pretty

    Read More
    MJ March 10, 2016
  • My cat loves this
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves to burrow inside this on the sofa with me when I watch tv at night. It keeps him out of trouble, too, so I also love it, lol.

    Read More
    charlieandrus February 6, 2016
  • My Beautiful New Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my bedroom with the whole set. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan M. January 30, 2016
  • Bought for new room design
    Verified Purchase

    On the daybed there are large pillow to sit back against. This throw is used to help cover those large pillows.

    Read More
    Christine D. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links