Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Quilted King-size Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt / bedspread. The colors work perfect with the color of the room and the size was great to cover our king size. Even with feather bed & 3 inch mattress pad on the pillow top there is enough material to cover the entire mattress. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    lmb0923 October 15, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for guest room daybed that washes easily and looks great!

    Read More
    Marjorie E. October 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Same quality fabric and rich colors as the bedspread.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. September 3, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Colors tend to fade even using cold water.

    Read More
    Amy August 16, 2017
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly matches the quilt I had already bought.

    Read More
    Sharon G. July 21, 2017
  • Accents for my home
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased to find these accents to compliment the comforter I bought three years ago. All of them are rather hard to find. All arrived expediently.

    Read More
    Linda C. March 16, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching throw last summer and was pleased to see these this year. So I quickly ordered them, of course! At least one of the panel patterns is different than my throw, but other than that, I really, really love these on my queen-sized bed.

    Read More
    azyankee June 9, 2016
  • Shams Serve Another Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with the set I already had. Use them as a runner on our very long dresser.

    Read More
    eljayemc May 5, 2016
  • My Abby loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect compliment to my living room and office. I purchased a dog bed and had an extra pillow hanging around and covered them with these shams. Voila! Two pretty dog beds!

    Read More
    Ann Marie R. November 24, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, launder well and stand up to a great deal of use.

    Read More
    maevellen April 21, 2015
  • pillow shams are excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and quality I would certainly purchase again if need be

    Read More
    Kerry W. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they were bought separately and not in a package matced the bedspread perfect

    Read More
    red2lip1 December 24, 2014
  • This quilt is great
    Verified Purchase

    we love it, It is great for the price when compared to box stores and we will use overstock again

    Read More
    dotcash May 21, 2014
  • Great quilted pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    Using two king size quilted shams as seat and back cushions for a small settee in a cabin. They look great and blend well with decor.

    Read More
    bbkeeper May 24, 2013
  • Quilt Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I already have the quilt and shams, that I love, they look so good. I needed 2 valances for my blinds, so I ordered 2 more shams and used them for the valances. Room looks awesome!

    Read More
    surfs34up May 7, 2013
  • Loved It. Quality is just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect. Have a huge 22 inch mattress and can find nothing to fit. This did. So happy with quality too.

    Read More
    jamieashe April 16, 2013
  • Love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt pattern - I cut up the extra pillow shams and turned them into valances to go with the rest of the set. Love it!

    Read More
    horsemomrn November 27, 2012
  • Blooming Prairie Quilted King-size Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Support for head & neck is fantastic.....My pain from ear to shoulder is noticeably relieved......& on some days totally gone!

    Read More
    katydid88 August 15, 2012
  • I love my new pillow shams!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Day Bed. I first got the 5 piece Blooming Prairie set. Love It!!!! High quality.. Colors I wanted turned out GREAT,, So I ordered the king size pillow shams to have more back support,,when I am sitting up. Very good quality!!

    Read More
    nugielol November 17, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the shams are very pretty and match right on with the bed spread

    Read More
    butterfly1963 October 20, 2011