Sale $44.99

At other retailer: $59.04

Save $14.05 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Patchwork Cotton Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the coordination
    Verified Purchase

    I repurchased the bedspread and saw they had a matching shower curtain, our was on its last leg so I was thrilled to find something without even having to go shopping for it.

    Read More
    momstewy December 10, 2017
  • A great quilted curtain for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right in with our "country" theme mountain home. Love the look!

    Read More
    • Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Patchwork Cotton Shower Curtain
    usanor2012 December 5, 2017
  • Looks better on line
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this shower curtain, orange colored is actually a rose color, didn’t like it, and had to return. Quality wasn’t bad.

    Read More
    tru2me14 October 9, 2017
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a new shower curtain to bridge the seasons. Very pleased with this purchase. Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Nancy D. October 3, 2017
  • Coordinating Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to coordinate with matching quilt set for master suite. Love the homey feel!

    Read More
    Teresa B. September 22, 2017
  • Pretty in patchwork.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric this shower curtain is made of is not a good quality. One of the seams was not sewn closed, but if you like the look of patchwork then this is very pretty. I had to resew a couple of places and press very well (not too hot of an iron). And now, I love the new fresh look in my guest bath.

    Read More
    OstkUser1373780 September 17, 2017
  • Beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for, and it fits my cast-iron bathtub perfectly. If you buy this, please be aware that it is cotton. It needs time and a good amount of air flow in order to dry properly. If you're not able to provide that, you may want to look elsewhere.

    Read More
    californiagrown September 5, 2017
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say there is no way a picture can do this product justice. We were rushing around trying to get our house presentable for a meeting with my garden club and my intent was to change out shower curtains. I had also taken down the curtain in one of the spare bedrooms and put one of these panels up temporarily for privacy. When I went into to get a few things in that room I noticed my husband had set a potted plant by the window. Then later he placed a chair and then his guitar case. Strangely, he was just drawn to that curtain and the effect it had in the room. So I ordered another set. I put the shower in the bathroom as I first intended and it just seemed to pull the whole room together. It had old wall paper with kind of a paisley floral thing going and this shower curtain just made it POP! The meeting was a success with many comments on the restful cottage type feel the house seemed to have. Just rather an amazing outcome for such a simple purchase. I would also like to add that I had ordered the bay leaf and also the olive topiaries and they just added to the look of our home. Many,many compliments and queries over where we got them.

    Read More
    Darlene K. August 15, 2017
  • LOve it
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, have washed several times no wear and tear at all. Made very well. Love the colors and the country touch it brings to the bathroom!

    Read More
    Mary F. May 17, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Made really nice got lots of complements FAST SHIPPING!

    Read More
    Gary W. March 31, 2017
  • lilshopper
    Verified Purchase

    awesome just wish the back of curtain matched back of spread

    Read More
    charlan O. March 12, 2017
  • Blooming prairie patchwork cotton shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Guess what? It's not plastic so you can wash it! Of course please follow washing instructions. Absolutely Fabulous!!! Love it.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge February 17, 2017
  • Mic
    Verified Purchase

    It was stunning in my plain beige bathroom. However, it did not wash well. I had to sew it back together!

    Read More
    Mary H. C. February 13, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Patchwork
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that no grommets/reinforcements at tops of shower curtain.

    Read More
    Kay H. February 8, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love - looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Susan S. January 11, 2017
  • mccorjan24
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but I don't use it. Should have sent it back, but have taken it out of the package.

    Read More
    Janet M. January 3, 2017
  • Hold My Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Our master bedroom was painted A jewel green when we bought our country home. I was leery of an outside fabric matching! This fabric is the most French Country look you will find. Works perfectly with a green jewel paint, with white trims. We are in Heaven with the look!!

    Read More
    rosebowl681 December 26, 2016
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my little country bathroom. The only complaint, that I might have in the future, is that the holes for the hooks should have some kind of grommet or reinforcement to prevent possible rips from overly rambunctious bathers (i.e. grandchildren).

    Read More
    Stephanie R. December 18, 2016
  • Patchwork
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a multi color curtain. This is muted and vibrant at the same time. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser654764 November 23, 2016
  • Ms. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but I had to hem them up. They were too long but I didn't want to make more holes in the wall for the rod.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 13, 2016