Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Full-size 3-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the seams opened after a few washings

    Read More
    Robin C. March 14, 2016
  • Redraider
    Verified Purchase

    The Blooming Prairie full-size bedspread is beautiful and very large that can also be used on a queen bed with a dust ruffle. It also washes up very nicely.

    Read More
    Carolyn K. December 16, 2015
  • Tine in Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on my bed as I have colonial style bedroom. Well made and plenty full to hang just above floor.

    Read More
    Ernestine T. April 7, 2015
  • faith
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality. Looks wonderful on the bed

    Read More
    Faith C. March 11, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous quilt/bedspread. I have a 15 inch deep king size mattress and I wanted a quilt that would be a tad oversized and definitely cover my mattress and a little of the bed skirt. This full size bedspread did exactly that. It is the PERFECT size that I needed. All the corners are squared so when I turned it sideways to be a quilt on my king size bed, you can't even tell. I LOVE IT !!!

    Read More
    Showmekat February 15, 2015
  • Toasty Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is the comforter I purchased that is atop my new Grand Hotel cotton blanket. The perfect combination for a long winter's night!

    Read More
    clemintine November 28, 2014
  • Great spread/quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second bedspread from this company.....I love it! The size is ample, unlike all the others. The quality is excellent, the colors are beautiful. You will never regret purchasing this quilt or bedspread.. Love Overstock also!

    Read More
    nancylh6 October 15, 2014
  • I love the look of the bedspread on the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it the minute I put it on the bed. The colors are great and I like the fell of the spread.

    Read More
    cubzy July 20, 2013
  • Lovely bedspread and shams.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the photo on the Overstock website, and the prints selected go well together. The larger size of this bedspread is perfect if you prefer not to use a bedskirt.

    Read More
    schoolpsych February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture and description. Beautiful, quality item.

    Read More
    jbdeas November 20, 2012
  • Blooming Prairie Full size bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread set that brightens up a room. It has different colors in it so it will match any wall colors. When I opened the package it seemed heavy but that was because of the folding. It's really just the right weight and to my surprise I found 2 shams that I didn't realize came with it. I love this set and would recommend it.

    Read More
    missimin November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful and nice quality bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bedspread for the queen size bed in our master bedroom. We have a headboard and a footboard, so I didn't need too much length at the end of the bed, and I believe we put the bedspread on "sideways", with the longer part of it is on the sides of the bed. It is more than large enough for this set up, and I'm glad we ordered the full size bedspread and not the queen size. My husband thinks the quilt/bedspread is just a little bit too feminine for our shared bedroom, but he's getting used to it and we both like the quality of the bedspread. It seemed to be a bit thin at first but despite the thin appearance it is sufficiently heavy and warm.

    Read More
    ceejay4242 September 6, 2012
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Excellent quality, Unbeatable price.The colors on this quilt are so beautiful. Thank you, "O". Another winner.

    Read More
    lindibs February 17, 2012
  • So Happy...
    Verified Purchase

    Finding a quilt or bedspread to cover an antique bed that sits higher than regular beds has been a challenge. The drop from the top of the mattress to the floor was the problem - everything either too short or too long. Then I saw this bedspread, measured the bed "again", and I had a winner! It came yesterday and looks darling on the bed... sort of "oldie" on an antique, four-poster bed, perfect. Well made too. Haven't washed it, but even if it does shrink a bit, it won't matter. Also has abundant tuck-in for pillows. Good value. Love it!

    Read More
    bamagal911 February 8, 2012
  • PositiveReview
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this exact product for 2 years. This bedspread is the best one I have ever bought. It is made very well the material is great and I love the slim lines on the bed. I have a full and a King bed that I bought one for only in a different color , also the best part of it all is that it cost a lot less then what my daughter bought hers for 2 years ago.

    Read More
    pattigirl69 December 7, 2011
  • Sleeping Nice & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets on this beautiful and well made bedspread. Have had comforters forever and it was so nice to take off my old bedskirt. I may not make the bed like you are supposed to, but straightening it out and putting the shams on my bed makes it look super!

    Read More
    okcsleeper11 November 2, 2011
  • WONDERFUL BEDSPREAD
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I would like this but upon arrival it was everything I wanted. I haven't washed it but hopefully it will be fine. The colors are awesome and I have NO complaints

    Read More
    luvurdog October 31, 2011
  • Awesome bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spread and everyone that has seen it also loves it.. one friend is threatening to get one just like it. I actually have a queen bed with the half size box springs so my bed is not as high off the ground as some so I got the full size spread and it's perfect for my needs. I just love it!!

    Read More
    happywoman7 August 20, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread. I have a full bed and ordered a full size bedspread. It did not come all the way to the floor which is fine. I bought a white dust ruffle and it looks great. The bedspread gives plenty of room to tuck your bed pillows under it to give it that nice finished look. I only used one sham for the middle of the bed. I ordered some deep purple sheers from **** that match perfectly. My room looks feminine and girlie, but at age 49 that is just what I wanted to start my next 50 years!

    Read More
    coldnpgh June 9, 2011
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread is beautiful and was exactly what I was looking for. I ordered a full size spread and it is plenty big and covers well on both sides of the bed. The colors are exactly as pictured and I am just absolutely thrilled with it.. It's a nice weight, not too thick and not too thin. Just perfect!

    Read More
    andilu March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links