Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Full/ Queen-size 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Colors tend to fade even with washing in cold water.

    Read More
    Amy August 16, 2017
  • Lovely, sturdy quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a couple years now, and it's my favorite. The colors are more subtle than shown, but it's a beautiful, easy to wash quilt.

    Read More
    consumerkat August 13, 2017
  • Excellent Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set looks very nice and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Star August 9, 2017
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt. I ordered three different ones at the same time and this one is by far my favorite.

    Read More
    Lori F. July 8, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and so nicely made

    Read More
    Gail S. July 6, 2017
  • Love it, love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this quilt set for several years. The colors are great. It goes with a collection of colors for coordinating sheets. I have teal, mauve, gold, and sage so far. This lets me change things up a little. It's all cotton, so it gets softer as it gets older. It washes well and I use it all year long. The reverse is a pretty print with soft green an pale blue floral on a cream back ground. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    jkf23 June 25, 2017
  • Nice quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt set, color fades off

    Read More
    Vidhya T. June 24, 2017
  • Pretty summer quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This light weight quilt is pretty and comfortable. Washes well

    Read More
    Marcia B. June 15, 2017
  • Lovely Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors and weight are lovely. Perfect for my needs (use in a guest room at a vacation rental). Washed up great. Paired it with lavender sheets to really pull it all together. Couldn't be happier with this set. I bought myself the same thing in another color (darker golds and greens) for use during the warmer months. Can't wait for it to arrive!

    Read More
    OstkUser44069 May 30, 2017
  • Love it...

    I ordered a few different affordable quilts. This is by far my favorite. It is pretty and soft after a few washes. The thread came lose in a few spots, for the price that is going to happen. Would order again and again.

    Read More
    BRIAN F. April 28, 2017
  • Good for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light-weight qult. Pretty and good size.

    Read More
    dale76 February 27, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality for the Price.

    Read More
    pch323 February 10, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! has worked perfectly and fits in our decor so well. Thank You

    Read More
    Page B. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful set.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, nice size.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. December 2, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Conformable quilt. Have washed it several times and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Cindi E. November 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite quilt I own. Colors and beautiful and it well made~

    Read More
    dianniger October 5, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves it and her sisters have all commented that they love it too. Happy wife = Happy life!

    Read More
    mtony September 23, 2016
  • Sooo comfortable & lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! Took it across country on a camping trip and it looks as lovely as the day I bought it!!

    Read More
    Mary M. September 20, 2016
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Desperation buy for new queen mattress...seems to go with everything, but I am less than enthralled by patchwork squares It was on a very big sale....

    Read More
    ltd2799 September 14, 2016
  • country casual
    Verified Purchase

    quilt behaves well as bed cover and is perfect for three season warmth

    Read More
    rootabout August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links