Starting at $112.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie Deluxe Multicolored 5-piece Quilted Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love mine
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and feel of this quilt. It is too big; I must tuck a lot of it under the pillows. But it's worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1505802 October 18, 2017
  • pretty & practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt has a great design with good weight cotton for warmth. It looks great with my brass bed, white lace Alison curtains & light sage walls. A guest room makeover would benefit from this design.

    Read More
    jersey pearl. September 11, 2017
  • King bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love the colors! Fell beautifully to the floor on my king bed!

    Read More
    Sue M. September 10, 2017
  • Really brightens up my BR
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and adds nicely to brighten up my BR

    Read More
    Patricia J K. September 4, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this quilt and I am very pleased with it. It matches the picture, which is what I was looking for. The quilt is well made and large enough (purchased the king size) to cover our bed and sides. Also included 2 well made decorative pillows. I am so happy with this quilt that I will definitely look at this brand for future purchases.

    Read More
    Pamela W. August 8, 2017
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. I didn't like the colors as they were much more muted than expected.

    Read More
    JB July 21, 2017
  • Nice bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bed and pillows perfectly, We have a split king, so we could not use a dust ruffle, so this worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1131932 May 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and holds up to the pets really well~ Glad I ordered it!

    Read More
    Julie S. May 13, 2017
  • All Country
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what we thought it would be!! Fits right in with our Shaker furniture. Thanks

    Read More
    Sue T. May 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedspread that fits a king sized bed perfectly.

    Read More
    survivalcard April 19, 2017
  • Quilted bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this twin bedspread covered the bed so well, I was floored since most are very skimpy in length and width. Exceeded all my expectations. Quite colorful as well.

    Read More
    vi April 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is perfect on my antique iron bed. I would have given it it a 5 but it does not reach the floor if you have a high bed. That being said, I'm keeping this cutie and getting a bed skirt. It is not very heavy so you would need a blanket it the winter.

    Read More
    buffalogal March 16, 2017
  • Great value & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The king size bedspread is perfect for cal-king bed, best fit I've found. I've had this more than a year and washed and dried this numerous times and it just gets softer and better and has held up really well. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jmhwa March 15, 2017
  • Wonderful bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 80 years old and have a queen size bed. The queen size bedspread was truly a bedspread, wonderful fit. However, I tended to trip over the corner where they hit the floor. So I ordered a full size and now you can see the skirt underneath and I no longer trip on the corners.

    Read More
    Jeannine R. December 20, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful quilt! It is the perfect length. The quality of this bedding is great. I would suggest to anyone thinking about buying this do so!

    Read More
    Julie B. December 6, 2016
  • Rita C.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the soft colors and quality workmanship. It makes the room look so cozy,

    Read More
    Rita C. November 23, 2016
  • Dd
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my guest bedroom. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Debbie D. October 28, 2016
  • to big
    Verified Purchase

    It is way bigger than a California king bed almost like an over sized bedspread

    Read More
    Neco G. July 30, 2016
  • Absolutely love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a very large quilt that would hang over each side of my king size bed. This quilt did just that & its made very well. Love the colors too. Was extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    Kara72970 July 5, 2016
  • Bogie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ensemble. I took to Laundromat and washed and dried before putting on bed and it came out looking great. My only wish was for a third sham which was not offered on your site. I did find it on a different site. My bed is CA King and needs that third sham. But I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser232067 June 22, 2016