| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie 5-piece Full/ Queen-size Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this set. Use it in my downstairs master bedroom. It is exactly what I wanted and adds so much to the looks of the room. I would highly recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    deb1631 August 14, 2017
  • Blooming Prairie Quilt full/queen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful quilt, I have had more compliments on this than I have on my other quilt which was twice as expensive. Easy to decorate with all the soft colors, will order from Overstock.com for my next quilt.

    Read More
    Gloria Y. July 27, 2017
  • Blooming prarie
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, as described, love it!

    Read More
    hilly01 August 6, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality spread with beautiful coloration. Very nice.

    Read More
    paulinebadgley5 July 5, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have never complained about any products from Overstock! Beautiful quilt, just as the pic suggests.

    Read More
    nettybugs January 1, 2015
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful quilt I just love it

    Read More
    ARTHUR V. December 23, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    blended beautifully with our rough sawn walls and good timber log bed! washes easily and dries well in dryer as well! I have been using this set for a year now so this review is based on many washes and drys! I am very pleased with this quilt set! I do wish I would have gotten a king for a queen but that is just a preference that I have on all bedding!

    Read More
    1lifetilleternity September 16, 2014
  • Colorful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is full of colorful patches and the quality is excellent. Very happy with this quilt.

    Read More
    labeg July 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful and very well made. It looks stunning in my bedroom, couldn't be happier! Great Value!

    Read More
    trinkets35 May 25, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt set. Lovely material and great quality. Colors just as pictured.

    Read More
    vizslagrandma February 12, 2014
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Its very pretty gopd quality I wanted a heavier quilt for the winter Months this is more a spring or summer quilt

    Read More
    azheatwav1 October 30, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because it is a very light weight quilt. Extra blankets underneath will definitely be necessary in the winter. The colors are great and the size is great for a queen. I was concerned when the measurements said 90x90 but it must be a little bit larger since it easily covers the mattress and top part of the bed skirt. The throw pillows are a nice accent.

    Read More
    jennyoc1 October 3, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty quilt. I wanted something feminine without being too girly if you know what I mean and this fit the bill. I was using a polyester comforter that was making the bed very hot at night since the fake fibers don't breathe as well as cotton. Much better now with this quilt but will need something heavier for the colder months. Very good deal considering you get the two throw pillows as well.

    Read More
    70rebecca August 15, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this comforter set. Colors are beautiful, quality is very good. Fits my oversized queen perfectly.

    Read More
    teddyfan July 31, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    One word - LOVE! Love the quality, the colors, the price, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    deb615 July 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Quilt Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,even nicer in person,Great Bargain for the money really good quality bonus pillows with the set that I didn't know was in there love it, My mom wants a set too!

    Read More
    deewrght May 14, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A decent quality quilt for the price. The fabric itself seems a tad on the thin side, but I think the quilting aspect overall makes up for that. The extra pillows seemed larger in the photo, but with the shams and my bed pillows, they make a nice addition anyway. Right now I'm using it over a goose down comforter (still snow on the ground in April!) but I think it will be a nice weight for nonwinter months as well. The colors seem true to the photo. A nice addition to my bedroom and I'm glad I took the chance on buying it.

    Read More
    minnsongbird April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread/quilt is beautiful and just what I wanted. Its warm enough to use as a blanket as well. I appreciate the fact that is came with 2 shams and 2 decorative pillows.

    Read More
    salemsally April 11, 2013
  • Blooming Prairie 5 Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful can't believe it, I love making my bed. Its very well made the colors are so perfect. Never get tired of looking at it. :)

    Read More
    sherylsgreatday March 27, 2013
  • Lovin' this new bed quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Faster than the speed of light ~ and it was on my porch! Absolutely love the fabric texture/thickness and the hues ~ once again, I am not disappointed in an Overstock.com purchase ~ and super easy to order since all of my info was saved from prior purchases..

    Read More
    forestgardens March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links