Today $69.99

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $30.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie 5-piece Daybed Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute cute cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought this set to put on a daybed in a vacation rental property. it is so cute in the little girls room. have to tell it has been washed many times and still looks fresh and crisp

    Read More
    daytonadrmn1953 October 6, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for guest room daybed that washes easily and looks great!

    Read More
    Marjorie E. October 1, 2017
  • So much prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This day bed set really brought the room together. I added some colorful pillows that picked up the colors in the bed spread. My granddaughter was thrilled with her new bed. The spread is so much prettier than the picture shows. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Sally G. September 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. It fits the daybed well and is soft and inviting.

    Read More
    Kim L. August 29, 2017
  • Day bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Awful! Doesn't fit right. Picture is very decisiving

    Read More
    OstkUser1345479 August 26, 2017
  • Day Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the daybed set. I put it on daybed and it had a prairie look to it. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Absolutely beautiful bedding set. I would order again. The price was well worth it for the quality.

    Read More
    Julia W. July 16, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have had difficulty finding a cover for my daybed. It is a perfect fit I painted the room a beautiful green and my granddaughter loves her room when she comes for a visit.

    Read More
    hwdgin April 3, 2017
  • Daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my daybed cover yesterday and I love it. The nice colors look like Spring. This is the 3rd daybed cover I've bought from Overstock. They wash well, but eventually like everything else, they wear out. I'm very pleased with this one. It's just perfect, especially when Spring is arriving.

    Read More
    Doris G. March 8, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with how this set looks on the day bed I purchased. Colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Randi W. February 4, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Was so pleased with the speedy dellivery and this Daybed set. It is as described and shown in the picture. It looks just like I'd hoped it would and seems well made. I like it that it is made for a Daybed and not just a twin bed.

    Read More
    • Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie 5-piece Daybed Bedding Set
    OstkUser938072 February 2, 2017
  • Really, really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a sucker for patchwork, and this has such a wide variety of colors you could use vitrtually any wall color. Great with a white bed. The biggest plus is there are so many matching option pieces to really go all out and fully complete your ensemble. Drapes, valances, a throw coverlet to drape on the comfy chair in your room... it's all here! I purchased two king shams for reclining. There are lots of pieces included; bed skirt plus 3 included pillows. I love the look of matching pieces, it's like styling a great outfit to wear.

    Read More
    MAinMi November 14, 2016
  • Happyface
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality.

    Read More
    happyface October 27, 2016
  • Linda G
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were more beautiful in person then in the picture.

    Read More
    Linda G. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a spare room that isn't used very often but it looks so pretty!

    Read More
    businesstravler July 27, 2016
  • Brightens up my guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so beautiful and comfortable. For the price, I honestly didn't expect to be as thrilled as I am! My mother comes to visit once in a while and it's her room when she's here. She says that it brightens her mood when she walks in the room and she compliments it every time she's here.

    Read More
    Kathy C. July 10, 2016
  • Forestview
    Verified Purchase

    These will go on our new trundle bed when it comes tomorrow. The colors are excellent, very old-fashioned looking and just what I was looking for. The different parts look to be of good quality and sturdy, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Samson July 7, 2016
  • Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    this was fantastic. it fit perfectly and it brightened the room. the color blend was perfect.

    Read More
    Lenamarie M. May 13, 2016
  • Daybead Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The fabric is a nice weight and having all the colors makes for a sure match of any solid color wall, carpet, curtain or rug.

    Read More
    cindy b. May 10, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly in my spare room.

    Read More
    Ramona E. May 9, 2016
  • kathy jo gibson
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THIS SET ON MY DAYBED & I ACCENTED WITH 3 BLOOMING PRAIRIE VALANCES LOOKS GREAT THEY NEED TO ADD MATCHING ACCENT PILLOWS AND RUGS

    Read More
    Kathy Jo G. March 15, 2016