Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie 5-piece Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Colors tend to fade even with washing in cold water.

    Read More
    Amy August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt set is beautiful but it is too heavy for my liking. I have mine on a guest bed. It is quality made. The colors are muted colors, not bright which to me is classy. The quilt will last for many years if laundered correctly.

    Read More
    ivyiva August 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Picture is just what I received.

    Read More
    Suzanne E N. July 31, 2017
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! I had previously bought one in a different color. I think this one is a little bit bigger, which is perfect.

    Read More
    Cindy L. July 19, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Recommend to others!

    Read More
    bac77008 July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is prettier in person. The colors are soft and subdued, but not washed out. Makes a very pretty bed.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. June 29, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this at my lake house and it has held up beautifully

    Read More
    det1 June 21, 2017
  • Simply lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Puts a nice touch on our country home without spending too much.

    Read More
    Colin W. June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I received the 5 piece set, I was very pleased with the quality. I highly recommend it. Not only was it beautiful, but the quilt is very thick and well made.

    Read More
    thebasalop June 9, 2017
  • quilt set...
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these set...colors are so beautful....

    Read More
    MARION T. June 3, 2017
  • Lovely Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Couldn't be more pleased with this quilt. The weight is good (on the light side of medium) and the colors are lovely. I paired it with lavender sheets to really bring it all together. Washed up great (lined dried because I have the option and the weather was right). Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser44069 May 30, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my guest room and so far all my first loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1162049 May 20, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was even better than I expected!!! I love the colors and pattern. It also fits like a quilt should in my opinion... a little longer than a comforter but not long enough to hit the floor like a spread. The little pillows and shams have ties on the back which is a cute touch. It's soft and washes well and is warm but not heavy, and is great in the warm or chilly weather. I would absolutely buy again or definitely check other quilts in the same brand if going for different colors.

    Read More
    Richard W. May 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    mtcarleys123 May 18, 2017
  • Oversized quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as advertised. The size works well as my bed is on risers. Excellent quality. Only issue is the weight. Have to remove at night because it is so heavy.

    Read More
    Donna S. May 11, 2017
  • Blooming Prairie quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cotton print quilt with a sweet cottage print that is so restful...a cup of tea and it's perfect comfort💖

    Read More
    OstkUser466242 May 10, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lighter summer quilt to replace my winter comforter. This quilt is very well made and the thickness I was looking for. Very impressed.

    Read More
    Julie L. May 2, 2017
  • Blooming prairie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty quilt. Get the matching curtains too! The pillows are cute with the shams.

    Read More
    OstkUser1024788 April 28, 2017
  • Pretty and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set, goes with many colors and has held up very well.

    Read More
    Tina G. April 21, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted forever and very pretty

    Read More
    AvisD H. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links