Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie 3-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Colors tend to fade even using cold water.

    Read More
    Amy August 16, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color the weight an style

    Read More
    Jeffery A. August 14, 2017
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedspread is very pretty, the colors are as pictured, and it looks to be well made. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's so generously cut that I'm going to have to take it up on the sides.

    Read More
    azcalamity August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Floral Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent quality quilt set. I've seen cheaper versions but not nearly as beautiful as this one. You almost feel like you're in a garden. I love to put it on the bed in the spring. The quilt is on the heavy side. On the down side, it's too heavy for me. The upside is, the quilt is not going to shift around on your bed. It also makes the bed look smooth and neat. Should last for years if properly taken care of.

    Read More
    ivyiva August 11, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Impeccable Service and nice set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1311662 August 10, 2017
  • Love this bedspread and washes up great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bargain and a true bedspread not just a quilt. Washed before using lot of cotton lint but made it really soft, love it.

    Read More
    Margaret C. August 9, 2017
  • Blooming Prairie Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wonderful spread! Looks better in my bedroom than I thought it would. Tough enough to hold up to my big dog and washes and dries beautifully. i would purchase again.

    Read More
    Ruth O H. August 4, 2017
  • Country Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Bedspread and accessories. Just what I was hoping for! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Patricia J L. August 2, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bed spread. Finally a need spread that is big enough to cover our king size bed. Even after several washes it had not shrunk. I should have bought 2.

    Read More
    Pamela C. July 22, 2017
  • Bedspread and shams
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bedspread and shams...

    Read More
    Judy C. July 21, 2017
  • Love this bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as pictured and description is accurate. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. July 19, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks just like the picture as far as colors go. It's heavy so it will keep you warm if you cover with it. I just love all the different colors in it. Made well.

    Read More
    Robin M. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and very well made. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser512035 July 5, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and goes with my decor. However, the king size quilt is so heavy. OK for a spread but i can not leave it on as a quilt for warmth.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. June 26, 2017
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, great color and washes up good!

    Read More
    Cathy F. June 25, 2017
  • Great bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and washes well

    Read More
    Loretta S. June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and very well made bedspread. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 24, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread looks great. It fits the bed perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1208280 June 22, 2017
  • beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedspread it went all the way to the floor. It is heavy and I have to have my husband help put it on.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 20, 2017
  • Very pretty, light weight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a light weight comforter in a room with maroon carpeting. This light weight comforter fit the bill. It is a bit large for a king sized bed, but looks fresh & bright.

    Read More
    Caroline M. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links