Starting at $58.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Blooming Prairie 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 3, 2017
  • Prettier than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty quilt. It seems like a wonderful quality. For a 100 percent cotton quilt, the price is very reasonable. It's not too thick or too thin. I hope it will hold up over time.

    Read More
    Resi P. November 29, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is pretty and just the right weight. I am pleased. It looks as pictured. The many colors will go with anything.

    Read More
    slick1003 November 27, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much Thanks

    Read More
    Carol B. November 24, 2017
  • Blooming Prairie 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, Love this quilt..............have had it several years, washed many times and it still looks great! Have had many, "I love your quilt" comments over the years. I still am not tired of it!

    Read More
    seaotter8 November 19, 2017
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.Exactly what I wanted. Looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 17, 2017
  • Country pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We added this quilt set to our guest room and it looks very country pretty and old-fashioned. It looks like something that grandma would make.

    Read More
    Beth R. November 16, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this set a couple of times over the years. It's durable and I love the pattern!

    Read More
    Christine D. September 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for the bed in our guest room. It's so pretty and really sets the mood for the whole room. Perfect weight for all seasons. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Laurie W. September 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect for a cabin/cottage!

    Read More
    angelincharge1 August 18, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this quilt, I purchased the king size to use as a spread on a queen size bed and it's perfect. I've received a lot of complements. I haven't had to wash it yet since it's in a guest room and doesn't get much use.

    Read More
    fussyshopperinfl August 12, 2017
  • Keep making these
    Verified Purchase

    Don't ever stop offering these beautiful quilts! They are beautiful, well made, sturdy, as charming as can be, and even amply big for a king bed. They're also machine washable. I'm on my second one, as my dogs wore out the first one by pawing at it. Now I protect it from them with a coverlet, but I still feel like I should buy several of these quilts and have them on hand lest I should wear out more. This is an incredible price too. I feel guilty buying something like this from overseas when I live in an area with thousands of REAL quilters. But it just works for me.

    Read More
    sandersagility July 21, 2017
  • Colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful quilt livens up the bedroom and goes with many wall colors.

    Read More
    KAREN D. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for me. I have used it on my bed bro 7 years and it looks good as new.

    Read More
    be23 July 19, 2017
  • A Very Nice Quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Especially for the price. Has proven to be durable, the colors are pleasing, and it's a perfect weight for Southern California summers.

    Read More
    mcan53 July 9, 2017
  • Nice quilt for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cotton quilt for the price. We keep it in a quilt chest for a coverup while watching tv in the cold months.

    Read More
    carlaned July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors in this quilt. Very good quality and washes up nicely. Purchased this one for my bedroom after looking at so many different quilts. I am very happy I settled on this one. Looks really nice!

    Read More
    Roxanne S. June 22, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Marilyn A. June 17, 2017
  • Great spread
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to make the bed with this spread and it is easy to wash too.

    Read More
    dbickar May 25, 2017
  • Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this quilt, but it didn't hold up to several washings. It started separating at the seams.

    Read More
    Mark C. May 13, 2017