Today: $42.49

At other retailer: $49.03

Save $6.54 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bliss Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love design, fabric and color. Expedient delivery.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 20, 2017
  • AuntNannyCat
    Verified Purchase

    Totally LOVE this coordinating throw quilt. Bought this because I have a cat & is easy to wash instead of the whole quilt when needed. Good workmanship & very attractive.

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 8, 2016
  • Sandy, KY
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my quilt set, wonderful

    Read More
    sugarbaby1958 November 21, 2016
  • bliss
    Verified Purchase

    completed my new bedroom look!

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put in my chair I sit in to read and to watch TV. The chair is old leather and teak wood with a foot stool and the leather s rather worn. It's in my bedroom so the throw is a perfect match to the decor

    Read More
    OstkUser253946 June 21, 2016
  • ricky
    Verified Purchase

    great love the pattern great size washes well

    Read More
    ricky May 24, 2016
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it washes great keeps its color

    Read More
    Suzanne M. May 8, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This throw blanket has a great vintage print combination. It was a wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    gbread7 April 15, 2016
  • country blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Matches my room perfect.

    Read More
    LILLIAN P. March 1, 2016
  • POwens from TX
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and a perfect size for a throw or just to cuddle under. I actually ordered it by mistake, thinking I was ordering the Antique Rose Throw, but like it so much I'm keeping it because I have ordered and not yet received the Bliss quilt set in KS for my guest room. I have since ordered the Antique Rose throw to match my QS master bedroom Antique Rose Quilt Set. Quality of these Greenland Home quilts/throws is excellent and definitely a best value when compared to other quilts I have that cost a lot more. I will continue to buy these quilts with confidence and highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    Priscilla O. February 5, 2016
  • Awesome quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Made well looks great ,great price

    Read More
    justmepjreed January 13, 2016
  • Happy greatgranny
    Verified Purchase

    This nicely made throw is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. Since I use a solid-color comforter, I spread this throw over the top of it for beauty and style. It reverses to a lovely pattern.

    Read More
    rl123 December 21, 2015
  • Cottage Style
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. Colors are as advertised, good quality, and great overstock service. Thanks

    Read More
    bloominggnome December 2, 2015
  • Paddiwack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality quilt, I ordered for my mom. It's the perfect size, she loves it!

    Read More
    Patti T. November 16, 2015
  • great throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I use it daily.. glad it was purchased

    Read More
    jgshooter October 20, 2015
  • omg! love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    ordering the whole quilt set!

    Read More
    Lesli N. October 15, 2015
  • Pretty throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw because I have the quilt set on my bed. I purchased this to use on my easy chair in the bedroom. The throw is more yellow than the quilt and shams I have, all the other colors are the same. I think I will keep it because it will be on the chair, a few feet away.

    Read More
    shopendless September 19, 2015
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    These quilted throws are just the right size to fold and throw on the back of the couch and loveseat, and be readily available to take the chill off while napping or watching tv. They launder easily as well.

    Read More
    ksievmom August 20, 2015
  • throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this is so much prettier in person

    Read More
    Jennifer K. June 9, 2015
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on my sofa. It's lovely on a cold winters night. Easy to wash and well made.

    Read More
    rdwingz29 April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links