Sale: $38.24

At other retailer: $49.25

Save $11.01 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bliss Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for new shabby chic look

    Read More
    OstkUser274217 July 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice extra for the Quilt Set.

    Read More
    kburd10 May 29, 2017
  • Love this throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality quilted throw blanket. It washes and dries very well. Great quality !

    Read More
    Colleen D. May 18, 2017
  • Very nice throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love design, fabric and color. Expedient delivery.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 20, 2017
  • AuntNannyCat
    Verified Purchase

    Totally LOVE this coordinating throw quilt. Bought this because I have a cat & is easy to wash instead of the whole quilt when needed. Good workmanship & very attractive.

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 8, 2016
  • Sandy, KY
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my quilt set, wonderful

    Read More
    sugarbaby1958 November 21, 2016
  • bliss
    Verified Purchase

    completed my new bedroom look!

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put in my chair I sit in to read and to watch TV. The chair is old leather and teak wood with a foot stool and the leather s rather worn. It's in my bedroom so the throw is a perfect match to the decor

    Read More
    OstkUser253946 June 21, 2016
  • ricky
    Verified Purchase

    great love the pattern great size washes well

    Read More
    ricky May 24, 2016
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it washes great keeps its color

    Read More
    Suzanne M. May 8, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This throw blanket has a great vintage print combination. It was a wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    gbread7 April 15, 2016
  • country blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Matches my room perfect.

    Read More
    LILLIAN P. March 1, 2016
  • POwens from TX
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and a perfect size for a throw or just to cuddle under. I actually ordered it by mistake, thinking I was ordering the Antique Rose Throw, but like it so much I'm keeping it because I have ordered and not yet received the Bliss quilt set in KS for my guest room. I have since ordered the Antique Rose throw to match my QS master bedroom Antique Rose Quilt Set. Quality of these Greenland Home quilts/throws is excellent and definitely a best value when compared to other quilts I have that cost a lot more. I will continue to buy these quilts with confidence and highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    Priscilla O. February 5, 2016
  • Awesome quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Made well looks great ,great price

    Read More
    justmepjreed January 13, 2016
  • Happy greatgranny
    Verified Purchase

    This nicely made throw is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. Since I use a solid-color comforter, I spread this throw over the top of it for beauty and style. It reverses to a lovely pattern.

    Read More
    rl123 December 21, 2015
  • Cottage Style
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. Colors are as advertised, good quality, and great overstock service. Thanks

    Read More
    bloominggnome December 2, 2015
  • Paddiwack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality quilt, I ordered for my mom. It's the perfect size, she loves it!

    Read More
    Patti T. November 16, 2015
  • great throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I use it daily.. glad it was purchased

    Read More
    jgshooter October 20, 2015
  • omg! love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    ordering the whole quilt set!

    Read More
    Lesli N. October 15, 2015
  • Pretty throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw because I have the quilt set on my bed. I purchased this to use on my easy chair in the bedroom. The throw is more yellow than the quilt and shams I have, all the other colors are the same. I think I will keep it because it will be on the chair, a few feet away.

    Read More
    shopendless September 19, 2015
Sponsored Links