Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bliss Sage Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • finally 100% cotton
    Verified Purchase

    I use this quilt as a bedspread and a blanket. It is very comfortable and pretty. Very soft mint color. But it is much shorter on my bed, than on the picture shown.

    Read More
    Genya M. May 8, 2016
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Cathy G. January 26, 2016
  • cotton quilt
    Verified Purchase

    With 4 dogs I needed a quilt in cotton so I could wash it often. This quilt looks nice, washed up well. The only problem is the piping trim on the edge. After a few washes it started to separate. If you don't wash it as often as me you should be fine. Some hand tacking should fix it.

    Read More
    cheradee October 5, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and excellent quality. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cowboy5797 August 7, 2013
  • Not a bedspread, just a quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the picture and my search options I thought this would be a bedspread. Disappointed that it is not like the picture. It is a great quality quilt for the price. Still very happy with the look and feel.

    Read More
    mbrent99 August 4, 2013
  • Bliss Sage Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this set. It is a perfect weight and looks so very nice on the bed. I purchased a king set to go on my queen bed because I have it up on risers. It covers perfectly and the the king shams look nice as well

    Read More
    6547az July 10, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this quilt! it is so charming, and cozy. I am so glad I purchaced it. I was skeptical because I've bought a couple of quilts online before and was disappointed, but this one is very pretty and the color is perfect! I'd recommend this quilt whole heartedly!

    Read More
    art3427 May 17, 2013
  • Excellent bargain and it fits perfectly as a spred
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft colors and nothing beats sleeping under a quilt.

    Read More
    asgard2000 December 25, 2012
  • Good Quality and Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lookings. Good quality. Colors exactly what I expected. A bit too short for a king size bed though - will need to have altered to have lace/decorative 3-4 inch ruffle added to ends of quilt to ensure a fit that looks good with a drop that better covers the sides of the mattress. Of course, product return was an option but I liked the look and quality enough to keep and try to figure something out.

    Read More
    chrissiew1 November 6, 2012
  • unbelievable quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    after purchasing this set i was afraid of exactly what the quality would be. however, when they arrived, i was extremely pleased with the quality. the stitching is excellent and the colours are exactly as shown in the picture. i have used the quilt and have found it to be quite warm. i am very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    etta12 October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzanne b. September 20, 2016