Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bliss Ivory Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quilt, but loses color when washed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal on a quilt and shams set; perfect for my 100+ house and decor; however, after several washings, the quilt has faded out and doesn't match the shams, which are now darker. I still used them as I love the feel and thickness and design, but i wish it hadn't faded.

    Read More
    Terri W. January 5, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it keeps its color after many washes

    Read More
    Suzanne M. May 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and great look! You will be pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Deborah F. December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture. Washes and drys with out losing shape

    Read More
    josesweb531 December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely on the bed. Well made and easy to wash. Has an old fashioned, traditional quilt look!!

    Read More
    rdwingz29 April 23, 2015
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt set. I particularly like the weight; it is just perfect for summer. the length is a little short for my bed.

    Read More
    nel41231 April 10, 2015
  • Excellent buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Item was just as described and pictured. Received promptly. Overstock is an execellent place to shop.

    Read More
    Debra January 7, 2015
  • Small quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice light-weight quilt, but very skimpy in size. There is no way that this could fit on a queen size bed - even with a bed skirt. For an average size mattress, this would not even fit a full size bed w/o a bed skirt!

    Read More
    fl13lady September 7, 2014
  • Comfy/Inviting Design and Excellet Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is so sweet...country cottage type...very warm and inviting. I love it! The quality is better than an expected.

    Read More
    tyme4wine May 5, 2014
  • This quilt is just right & what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the feel, fit, and comfort of the quilt. I chose the full/queen size for my full size bed and it fits just right! The cotton fabric provides a comfortable amount of warmth for our Florida winter and is not too heavy.

    Read More
    beckfrog April 2, 2014
  • Timeless Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made in a timeless style. The soft colors are lovely and created just the look I was after in my shabby chic bedroom.

    Read More
    nana2seven March 7, 2014
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like to sew myself and have mad quilts, but when I saw this set, I just melted. It's beautiful. I have an antique copper finish, Art Nouveau style bed, and it's gorgeous with it. It's really lovely, nice finishes. Some people said the background was yellow; I didn't think so at all. The flip side, with all lilacs on it (I have a tiny yard, and I planted a lilac in the back and roses in the front!), is a little yellower. I waited to get it to order a bed skirt, but am getting ivory. I have a full size bed, and it covers the frame, but it would look better with a skirt to reach the floor. The fabric is lovely, prewashed, just cuddly as anything. I put it on my bed Saturday, a week ago, and laid down, and had an absolute power nap. And I have trouble sleeping!

    Read More
    persephone59 November 12, 2013
  • perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bliss Ivory Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set has just right blend of colors and it is very soft for a quilt- love it

    Read More
    newegg77 September 30, 2013
  • Beautiful & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! A lighter weight cover for summer that also was pleasing to the eye and matched our colors. This fit the bill. Perfect fit on a Queen Temperpedic - diamands in pattern frame the edges of the mattress. Is long enough to reach the dust ruffle. Very soft material, and perfect weight for cool summer nites or with air conditioning on. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    catsrcool4u August 8, 2013
  • beautiful, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this quilt would be perfect for my bedroom which is moss green and I have antique furniture. I love the quilt but it is extremely small. I have a queen sized bed so I ordered the size accordingly but upon receiving this product, I was disappointed to find it too small to fit. I ordered a king size and gave the other to my mother in law who has a twin sized bed. The king size is not much better but is still small enough that I have to get the sides just right or the side rails on my bed show. My mother in law was thrilled as the queen size fit her twin bed perfectly. Quality seems well made but the size is what makes this quilt not worth buying.

    Read More
    laurab67 July 26, 2013
  • fabulouse bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this guilt and sham set. Would not hesitate to purchase another one.

    Read More
    snuff2013 July 22, 2013
  • A Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this Quilt Set.First of all Full/Queen was not really long enough on the sides for my bed I wasn't completely satisfied with the colors,it looks dull. I didn't feel like sending it back,so I decided to keep it. I thought I would like it more. It is ok,but I would not recommend it . I wanted a Quilt to brighten up my room this did not.

    Read More
    retired06 July 17, 2013
  • Bliss Ivory Full/Queen-size 3 piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! It goes perfectly with my bedroom decor. It is light weight, breathable and more importantly washable. I am very happy with my choice. Thank you.

    Read More
    hpdruid June 26, 2013
  • I bought for my mom. She loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and lovely. lightweight, but not too light. Cotton. The only con is it has scalloped edges on all 4 sides instead of having one straight edge.

    Read More
    jsusnme June 26, 2013
  • Ivory queen size quitl and shams
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I was looking for, perfect match to my shabby chic look. Creamy in color, works well with soft pink and yellow and green. What a great price and fit. truly a queen. I have a green bed skirt with it, but if you wanted it lower to the floor go a king.

    Read More
    duke1955 June 12, 2013