Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bliss Ivory 5-Piece King-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • If you have a queen size- buy the King!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light weight quilt (which I like all year round). The colors are a little washed out, but overall nice. Only thing is the size. Queen size bed needs the King quite for sure. I have a queen and always buy a king quilt to give for extra side hang over. If you have a King mattress this will be a little small. It foes not overflow as the pic indicates.

    Read More
    Christine S. October 7, 2016
  • Forgot.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Nice cover for warm weather.

    Read More
    11great March 14, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hoping that it would go to the floor, the picture is misleading. However to remedy this I purchased a longer quilt that did touch the floor and use this one as the decoration. I have had many compliments on it. I am delighted with the quilt

    Read More
    shellys65 April 7, 2014
  • I love this bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread was perfect for my king sized bed and the colors are beauitful. My mother liked it so much that I ordered her one for her birthday.

    Read More
    johnssa1 November 21, 2013
  • Love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this set is cotton. Is nice weight and the decorative pillows are a nice bonus too. I got the King size for my queen size bed. Although the shams don't fit my standard pillows the quilt is long enough to pull over the pillows.

    Read More
    elisha29 October 22, 2013
  • Pretty quilt but very undersized.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews about the quilt being undersized I decided it shouldn't be a factor for me as I have a platform bed with side boards that come slightly above the base of the mattresses. I was wrong...this bedspread is very undersized. I would recommend buying a king size for a queen bed and it MIGHT work. I kept the bedspread but have to be very careful when making my bed. If it doesn't exactly meet the sideboard of the bed the other side will be too short and will have the blanket showing. The colors are pretty. The yellow is very buttery looking. The colors are somewhat muted. The quality feels nice and if it was sized correctly would be an awesome buy.

    Read More
    nolacgirl June 22, 2013
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The material is soft and sewn well. Very high quality for the price. Colors are true to the picture. The quilting is done very well - stitches are tight and even. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    becky50nc June 20, 2013
  • Bliss Ivory 5-Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king for my Queen size bed and it looks great! Just the right weight. Better than expected for the price.

    Read More
    sandboxazk June 5, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with product, ordered a king size for a queen which I am glad I did. Liked the fact that toss pillows were included.

    Read More
    alohaciao May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second quilt set I have ordered from Overstock.com and I could not be happier. The colors are amazing, the material is excellent and I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend these quilt sets. Also, not only was the shipping quick and easy, it was also free! I promise you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    bjlawrence3293 May 11, 2013
  • Very nice quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty set and I am glad it has king size shames. Hard to find those. It is a little short on the side for my bed but overall I am very pleased. It is exactly what it looks like in the picture.

    Read More
    bettycarle May 7, 2013
  • Weight of quilt is just right
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of the quilt were the same as on the website. This is the third quilt I have bought on overstock and I love it. I bought a king size for my queen bed. I didn't want to put a bedskirt on. The colors go with my newly painted walls. This is for my guess room. I haven't washed it yet, so not sure how it will hold up.

    Read More
    grandmomof10 April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Beautiful and fits my big king-sized bed perfectly.

    Read More
    dgweeden March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Quilt Set is absolutely beautiful. I thought it was a little pricey when I ordered it. However, upon receipt I was so very pleased with the purchase. The colors are lovely, the shams and accent pillows complete the set with a country charm (which was my desired result). I actually purchased a King Size set for our Queen Size bed because we have a raised bed and pillow top mattress and the quilt fits fabulous - just as shown in picture.

    Read More
    diane95946 March 1, 2013
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size quilt for our guest room. I am really pleased with the quality of the quilt &, the stitching. The colors are true to the pictures online. It doesn't hang as long as the pic, so a bed skirt is needed, but I don't mind. The scalloped edge is a really nice detail..

    Read More
    cpfboise January 2, 2013
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic deal on this beautiful quilt. I checked several other sites for prices and shipping on this particular quilt and Overstock had the best price. Not only did the price include the quilt, but it came with a matching pillow sham and two decorative matching pillows. None of the other sites included these extras; was blown away. I would suggest you order the next size up as quilts run smaller than traditional bedspreads. I have a Queen size mattress that is 18" deep. So I ordered the King size quilt and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    fusse December 15, 2012
  • just what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    love this quilt set. Light weight yet very warm. Washes very nicely. would definitely recommend this. The color is exactly as pictured

    Read More
    msmolly1 December 6, 2012
  • Pretty quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty quilt. I am very pleased with it. The colors are as shown in the picture, and the quilt has a nice weight to it. It seems well made..not flimsy at all. The extra small pillows are a bonus, and they even came with pillows. I have to say that so far I have been very happy with all of the quilts I have bought from overstock.

    Read More
    customersuz September 12, 2012
  • Bliss is just what this set is!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this set...it looks exactly as described, great value!!!

    Read More
    gkvuitton August 9, 2012
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR OUR BEDROOM. WISH IT WAS WIDER. JUST THER RIGHT WEIGHT FOR FALL AND SPRING.

    Read More
    nickerson2 July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links