| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $63.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bliss 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive bedspread/quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty quilt that I use as a bedspread. It is durable. Two of my Golden Retrievers like to sleep with me so this spread has been washed frequently and is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    crafttherapist2 September 6, 2017
  • Classy Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a king for a queen size bed and it is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Mary Ann S. September 3, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looked beige on website, but was closer to a yellow. It is very pretty and not too heavy. Pretty happy with it other than the yellowish color.

    Read More
    janine e. August 17, 2017
  • Greenland quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Colors accurately described. Looks great in my green bedroom. Pop of color to an otherwise plain room.

    Read More
    mergelu August 7, 2017
  • cottage look
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bedding set for several years and loved it.

    Read More
    Lee T. July 24, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Mother loved as gift for her new home.

    Read More
    OstkUser274217 July 21, 2017
  • I love this Quilt Set.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect. The only reason I am giving only four stars is because it is just a little short for a King Bed.

    Read More
    kburd10 May 29, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Bliss 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty. I like that it's made bigger to accommodate thicker mattresses, but would love to have a few more inches all around for my king-sized deep mattress. This is the reason for 4 stars. It washed nicely and is very comfortable. I would buy from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    shopin4sales May 15, 2017
  • King quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric. Well made. No issues

    Read More
    Marcia B. April 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt, I have had it for several years and it still looks beautiful and I receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Karen K. March 12, 2017
  • good value and look nice on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Like this. good value and looks nice on the bed. washes up nicely.

    Read More
    missfountain March 3, 2017
  • Lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought. My daughter's dog chewed a hole in mine that couldn't be repaired, so I'm tickled to see I can reorder it. I love it!

    Read More
    mt5454 February 21, 2017
  • AuntNannyCat
    Verified Purchase

    Totally LOVE this quilt set. Good workmanship. Nice and cozy. Very feminine. Picture does not do the quilt justice.

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 8, 2016
  • Sandy, KY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and beautiful on the bed. I have washed and dried it many times with no problems noted. I love this product. Great deal for the money

    Read More
    sugarbaby1958 November 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It is almost everything I was expecting - only a bit too narrow. We could do well with an extra 4-5 inches more on the width

    Read More
    cuteboy1 September 18, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time time ordering this set and I love it!! A definite recommendation

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 12, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for someone in a independent living facility. First got the twin set for a single bed but he decided he wanted a bigger bed and wanted the same set in queen

    Read More
    iamtreasured August 9, 2016
  • Perfect Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soft feminine look, colors true as shown. Great look for my vintage home!!!

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 2, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty quilt. The quality is very good and is nice weight. I was surprised it was so nice. I bought the queen size and looks good except I had to buy a bedskirt as it was not long enough to cover the box spring at the end of the bed. Overall, I am very happy with it. The shams are large so fit any size pillow nicely.

    Read More
    Cindy July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has held up very well, through many washes. The color has faded a little bit but its probably been washed 10 times. Its a perfect weight for layering in the winter or alone in the summer. I have a queen size bed but bought the king size quilt so it would hang over to the bottom of my mattress. If you have a thick mattress, you must order a King, a queen would be much too short. The problem is, and why only 4 stars, it came with king size shams which were much too big for queen pillows so I just used one with a king pillow in the center.

    Read More
    mjpasquali July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links