Sale $44.54

Save $4.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bella Ruffle Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and fast delivery

    Read More
    pegasina September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice-sized throw, and the little rows of various-colored ruffles will allow it to blend in with any decor. Minimalistic and slightly feminine but not too fussy. The stiching is regular and it appears well-made.

    Read More
    Maryann P. July 25, 2017
  • Bella Ruffle Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful throw to cuddle with on a slightly chilly evening maybe in the small or if air conditioning making me a little cool! Ruffles are all colors and it is just enough color and doesn't interfer with any color scheme that anyone might have!

    Read More
    Sheryl A A. July 18, 2017
  • ELIZABETH A.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quilt.Just the right size and weight for moderate temps.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH A. May 23, 2017
  • Think Summer, a cool night on porch.....
    Verified Purchase

    Oh Yea! Buy this yes-yes-yes! I did and it's very well made, very cozy and cottagy, romantic but durable. And so I bought matching quilt set too! I'm in dream land!

    Read More
    Janice M P. April 20, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw. Looks great at the foot of the bed with the coordinating comforter.

    Read More
    propertymg April 17, 2017
  • Very nice for a lightweight throw...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design, and thought it was perfect for a summer "throw" on my couch, and I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    ellen4oils April 15, 2017
  • Adorable!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this to protect the 3 piece quilt set from my dog who thinks the guest bed is her bed! We usually threw a sheet over the bed, but I didn't want to cover up the adorable ruffled floral print quilt!

    Read More
    OstkUser1056230 April 13, 2017
  • Greenland Bella ruffle quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love the little ruffles with the rainbow of colors mixed in. I would highly recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    OstkUser91293 March 21, 2017
  • Great quality looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was really nice weight and very cute

    Read More
    susieqok January 26, 2017
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw. It is well made with easy care, and it is a heavy weight throw which works well keeping you warm.

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 8, 2017
  • Happy with purchace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw, I've wased it several times and it still look great.

    Read More
    sharon580 December 2, 2016
  • Quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a lazy day in the recliner!

    Read More
    Baylorgirl77 November 5, 2016
  • Satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was nicely made, the colors are soft pastels. It goes with all of my bedding. I have it hanging on a quilt rack on the wall over my bed, looks really lovely. It was a perfect choice.

    Read More
    Julie P. October 29, 2016
  • I love this quilt!

    I ordered this quilt for a bunk room at our cabin. I got four of them, and they are very cute. They wash well, and have a comfortable feel when you sleep under it. The ruffles are a sort of rainbow of color, they match many color schemes. Each bed has a different color, bright sheet, and these tie it all together. I looked a long time for these

    Read More
    Chris G. October 25, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and unusual would buy again

    Read More
    Scarlett S. September 20, 2016
  • NICE COMPLEMENT FOR QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a quick nap when you don't want to 'un-make' the bed. My granddaughter loves sleeping under it.

    Read More
    ROBYN A. August 17, 2016
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been watching this at another store hoping it would go on sale. It did. Something told me to just check out Overstock. The queen was $40 cheaper than the other retail store and they didn't offer the quilt! Got it today. My decor has family antiques and it goes perfect! Any color will match this quilt. It's not too heavy, not light and flimsy. It's perfect! The throw is a really good size if you want to lay on the bed but not mess up the quilt. Great to cuddle up with! Pictures show it with quilted green shams I already had in front, other behind. Kept them on the bed because like I said, anything matches!

    Read More
    Nola B. August 5, 2016
  • sunny colors
    Verified Purchase

    The strips are sewn down the middle and fold over. It should be ironed, but I did not put in the time to do it.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. July 31, 2016
  • Mothergoose
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made quilt.

    Read More
    rivera7 July 29, 2016