Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $67.99

Save $27.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bella Multicolor Ruffled Floral-print 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • queen quilt
    Verified Purchase

    love this quilt, wish the quilts were a little bigger, but looks nice in guest room

    Read More
    Joni S. August 10, 2017
  • Picture does not do this set justice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something for a preteen girls room that was not too grown up and not too little girlish. This really fit the bill! This quilt is quality and the floral fabric is really pretty..perfect!!!!! Price was perfect too!!!!

    Read More
    cynthia M. July 31, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in my spare room. Good quality

    Read More
    lindalou1963 July 30, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I wasn't disappointed. This quilt is well made and looks wonderful on my bed. Love it!

    Read More
    Wanda H. July 29, 2017
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is as described but even better, I have it at our lake house, goes very well with the cottage look I was going for!

    Read More
    NANCY H. July 23, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what it was going to look like, but it fits the bed well and looks good with the wall color.

    Read More
    Teresa S. July 17, 2017
  • Can't go wrong with this....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best quilt - soft, washes great - light weight - terrific for the summer...best best best of all, it is oversized so it covers down to where i see the box spring. i normally buy king size for our Queen bed, but not needed....it's very generous.

    Read More
    julie1458 July 16, 2017
  • Goes with Everything
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time we are buying this comforter set. It is a perfect weight and color. We loved the first set so much, but it got old, and I shopped a long time for a new comforter set, and ended up buying this again, because I couldn't find anything I liked this much.

    Read More
    Judie L. July 14, 2017
  • Soft comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, colors were perfect and it washes well.

    Read More
    Kharon C. July 10, 2017
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy at all. The treads came loose all over

    Read More
    terrisaturday July 8, 2017
  • Multi-color Ruffled Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up my bedroom. The colors are very muted.

    Read More
    Janet S. July 3, 2017
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on the bed, I am very pleased with it

    Read More
    Lois H. June 30, 2017
  • Fantastic Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    My new king comforter with king shams is perfect! Great quality and colors, and fast shipping!

    Read More
    Peg W. June 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So glad I decided to purchase this quilt set. It is well made and the size is substantial. So many colors on the white background make it easy to match with any wall color or flooring.

    Read More
    saanmi June 25, 2017
  • Very Happy with this quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is great. A nice weight. I had ordered a king because queens are a bit too small for a queen bed (why do they do that full/queen size?) This queen is perfect size as it comes down just below the top of the wood bed rail. I want to also say how I appreciate OS for how they handled a situation; I ordered a set and the shams were missing. I contacted costumer service by email. they replaced the set without having me return the original on. Yes, the shams were in the second set.

    Read More
    Holly Z. June 22, 2017
  • An "Old Fashion" Style Bed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was concerned about quality of this bed set after reading some of the other reviews that stated the "ruffles detach after use/washing." As I had been looking a long time for a colorful yet more neutral bed cover, I kept coming back to this one and eventually ordered it. I am so happy that I did! The colors are playfully vibrant and diverse and add such a statement to our bedroom. We have been using this cover for over two years now and I have washed it numerous times in my machine. I dry it in my dryer on lowest heat setting. There have been no problems with either fading of colors or the colored fabric strips coming loose. This cover has worn well and still looks new. The weight of this cover reminds me of the quilts from long ago. The fabric has a great "feel" to it and has more weight than many of the synthetic fabrics. It stays in place and does not easily "slide" off the bed. The "quilting" stitches run parallel to the fabric strips and the effect is clean and uncomplicated. The pattern of this cover would compliment any country or cottage décor as well as add color and interest to any lighter cream colored room. We have received many compliments on this bed set and I am so glad I took the chance on it! This was a great set for the price as I purchased it while on sale and I have no problem recommending this to other potential buyers.

    Read More
    magoosie49 June 20, 2017
  • Bella multicolor ruffled floral print cotton quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy since it included the pillow shams. It is a soft, cozy, versatile, well made product. What a buy!

    Read More
    Luann H. June 13, 2017
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality medium weight quilt. I think the quilt size is average. Other reviewers probably just aren't taking into consideration pillow top or extra padding added to their mattress. That's not the manufacturers fault.

    Read More
    spajunkie44 June 12, 2017
  • Bella Multicolor quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was really beautiful and what I was looking for, something light but with color. Easy to put a lot of color in a room goes with everything. Excellent quality, well made. Would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    OstkUser705166 June 7, 2017
  • Lovely -
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt - the red is soft and the stripes incorporate all colors so the quilt fits in anywhere. It is well made, clean and neat-looking.

    Read More
    Elaine P. June 7, 2017
Sponsored Links