Starting at: $58.49

Save $55.50 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Bella Multicolor Ruffled Floral-print 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty but not too feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I love the variety of colors that match any decor without overpowering the large bed. Not too heavy but not skimpy either

    Read More
    sandy f. April 25, 2017
  • Nice quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, made well and heavy so nice for summer or winter with or without another blanket.

    Read More
    Carol H. April 25, 2017
  • put sizes on the titles
    Verified Purchase

    the clients are happy with the color and the quality.but something happened every time with the sizes

    Read More
    shoppingdeals April 24, 2017
  • Buy this for all year long bedroom bliss!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have this set! Wow-what a deal. Quilters beware. U will never make a guilt like this! Romantic and looks like soft ruffled, but it's very durable and could go to lake or beach house!

    Read More
    Janice M P. April 20, 2017
  • Love my Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My dog, love the feel of this quilt just as much as me. durable for multiple washes.

    Read More
    Shirley J. April 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It has a great spring/summer look. The quality is great. I am a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    kay M. April 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in a guest bedroom. Paired it with a a cute jean material headboard and the matching throw. I ordered a king to go on a queen bed and didn't need a dust ruffle. Used the matching throw on a chair to pull everything together.

    Read More
    propertymg April 14, 2017
  • Susu
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, light weight, washes well

    Read More
    SusanU S. April 13, 2017
  • Adorable!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is adorable and beyond a deal for the quality of the 3 piece cotton quilt set! It is the perfect addition of color and fun to our guest room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1056230 April 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Great quality. Perfect for country farmhouse style.

    Read More
    Miranda M. April 4, 2017
  • Versatile, well made, really cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is a great buy, and really works with any decor. The main colors on the white background are green and orange with an overall appearance of earthy colors. The stripes give it a contemporary look, but with a flair. This works for both genders.

    Read More
    Gina C. March 11, 2017
  • Not oversized for a king.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look. I give a 3 star rating because it's not oversized for a king. It doesn't cover the mattress on the sides. It would be oversized for a queen.

    Read More
    Kelly A. March 7, 2017
  • Just love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so beautiful in my guest room which has a vintage style.

    Read More
    OstkUser358297 March 3, 2017
  • Perfect for the guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been watching this quilt set for quite awhile now and I saw it on another site and they wanted so much more for it! I cant be more happy how it goes in this guest room, someone had mentioned in her review that it goes great with a soft yellow and she was so right! I have a soft yellow and kinda orangy red ( hard to explain) :) so hard to find the right colors! I just have been a new customer the last month and I will for sure be ordering again. Customer service was outstanding! I previously bought another comforter a few weeks ago and it was the wrong red for this room, when I needed to return there were no issues! Keep up the customer service it goes a long way as I am as well in customer service! Thank You again!

    Read More
    OstkUser937814 March 2, 2017
  • It is beautiful....but....
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I washed some of the ruffles came loss and I will have to repair them. I love the quilt. Would have bought a second one, but afraid the ruffles will come off after washing a couple of times.

    Read More
    Marsha C. March 1, 2017
  • Stands up well
    Verified Purchase

    Been passed down to boys. They love it,keeps them warm on cold winter nights.

    Read More
    susan j. February 27, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this item. It was as described, and the price compliments the quality. S. Topeka,KS

    Read More
    OstkUser978620 February 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased a Split King Adjustable bed and was looking for a quilt top that was big enough to cover our new down comforter because we have little dogs. It does and more great size. It's a variety of colors, purple, salmon, green, blue, rust florals in the ruffles. It doesn't match our ocean blue walls but we like it anyway. It's a great weight and well made. My husband loves it, who would thunk it lol!

    Read More
    ncogneeedo February 20, 2017
  • Not holding up
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but not holding up, even in a little used guest room. Should have returned.

    Read More
    mbaz52 February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft colors and fabric; this will look great in a guest bedroom

    Read More
    Lori w. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links