Today: $35.99

MSRP: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Art Deco Daisy 100-percent Cotton Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for a long time, wash in cold and line dry to keep colors bright. Very comfy!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 6, 2017
  • Perfect-
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice colors in design. Lightweight and perfect cover for cooler spring days.

    Read More
    Susan V June 24, 2017
  • Comfy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for lounging on the sofa

    Read More
    mjtucson1 April 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but small and it's not soft. But it serves its purpose and looks nice.

    Read More
    amanda7707 April 8, 2017
  • Love this quilted throw!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites for quilted throws, and I have lots of them. This was very well-made and quilted. I've washed and dried it several times, and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. February 22, 2017
  • pretty small blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I don't find this guy super cozy for snuggling and it doesn't match my new sofa either. It has become my park blanket and it works for that! Maybe a bit pricey for that tho...

    Read More
    etroser February 11, 2017
  • Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and warm! So decorative!

    Read More
    Velma B. January 15, 2017
  • Pretty Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and warm little throw. I use it everyday! Just love it!

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 10, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice design and very durable. A winner.

    Read More
    nedra1900 January 3, 2017
  • COZY AND WARM
    Verified Purchase

    Also very pretty - I love the old fashioned look too - I just LOVE IT !

    Read More
    askiba December 13, 2016
  • Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and will add to our B & B.

    Read More
    Cotton December 12, 2016
  • Country quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just like my grandmas used to make nice quality

    Read More
    suszielynn December 12, 2016
  • Pretty and doesn't attract dog hair
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Looks really good in my living room. I purchase this throw hoping it wouldn't attract dog hair. So far it seems to be doing the trick. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    chloe ella December 11, 2016
  • Mrs. C. Whit
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! Brightens an otherwise dull sofa.

    Read More
    OstkUser678313 November 3, 2016
  • Julie in TN
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality throw! Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Julie W. November 2, 2016
  • Nice cotton throw
    Verified Purchase

    But it appears to break threads in the stitching all over the throw 😔

    Read More
    dshow1 October 19, 2016
  • Soft Comfortable Pretty Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Softest fabric ever. High Quality. Comfortable!

    Read More
    carolrenee1973 September 21, 2016
  • easy extra layer for lounging in the den
    Verified Purchase

    An easy extra layer for lounging in the den or on the screened in porch, this light weight cotton quilt is perfect for a transitional or traditional decor with world traveler flair. Great for a guest room with it's reversible pattern it's an easy flip to suit your guest's anticipated tastes. Color pallet is a little fruitier than I anticipated, so better for spring and summer or for a girls room

    Read More
    musescenic September 21, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the quilt set. I have a little dog that sleeps with me. This protects the quilt and is easier to wash. It is beautiful and cheery in my room. Love it

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 September 20, 2016
  • Lovely Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister. She loved it. It was so pretty I wanted to keep it for myself! The weight is just perfect and looks much more expensive than it was. My sister kinda gushed about how expensive it must have been. Kinda made me feel guilty! But hey! Thats why we shop here right!! Get this!

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links