Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Art Deco Daisy 100-percent Cotton Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brought and colorful throw
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a colorful throw for the end of a bed with a solid color comforter on it. This quilted throw is big enough to pull up for a quick nap but small enough to cover the end of the bed without it adding too much weight to your feet at night. The colors are stunning and so pretty.

    Read More
    holrmil January 6, 2018
  • Lil from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Coordinates well with a quilt I purchased. Also very pretty and washes well.

    Read More
    peewee08 December 15, 2017
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this blanket for several years (10/22/13), and after many washings it is still beautiful!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 7, 2017
  • Great throw, doesn't hold up to washings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern of the quilt, but the seams start to fray a bit after a few washings. It's still one of my favorite blankets though.

    Read More
    Erica L. October 22, 2017
  • Faded after first wash
    Verified Purchase

    I washed this in cold since it is just decor hanging on our footboard. It is too small to really use but it matches our curtains. Love the print but the fabric is poor quality.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw! Besides being beautiful, it's 100% cotton which is becoming a rarity. Good quality. Have had it at leadt a year or so mow. Have washed it multiple times and it holds up well.

    Read More
    Cecilia D. October 2, 2017
  • Perfect quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on my couch and it works great. I have washed it numerous times and it is still in wonderful shape.

    Read More
    lashrimp September 2, 2017
  • pretty colors but not as soft as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and patterns on this quilt but it wasn't as soft as I hoped. I think I need to wash a few more times and that might help

    Read More
    Mary R. August 16, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality.. Price right. I have had my throw now about eight months. Laundry it at least five times .. Color is still Vivid. Texture is the same as the day I purchased. Extremely happy

    Read More
    Terri E. August 4, 2017
  • Bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for a long time, wash in cold and line dry to keep colors bright. Very comfy!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 6, 2017
  • Perfect-
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice colors in design. Lightweight and perfect cover for cooler spring days.

    Read More
    Susan V June 24, 2017
  • Comfy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for lounging on the sofa

    Read More
    mjtucson1 April 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but small and it's not soft. But it serves its purpose and looks nice.

    Read More
    amanda7707 April 8, 2017
  • Love this quilted throw!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites for quilted throws, and I have lots of them. This was very well-made and quilted. I've washed and dried it several times, and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. February 22, 2017
  • pretty small blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I don't find this guy super cozy for snuggling and it doesn't match my new sofa either. It has become my park blanket and it works for that! Maybe a bit pricey for that tho...

    Read More
    etroser February 11, 2017
  • Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and warm! So decorative!

    Read More
    Velma B. January 15, 2017
  • Pretty Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and warm little throw. I use it everyday! Just love it!

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 10, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice design and very durable. A winner.

    Read More
    nedra1900 January 3, 2017
  • COZY AND WARM
    Verified Purchase

    Also very pretty - I love the old fashioned look too - I just LOVE IT !

    Read More
    askiba December 13, 2016
  • Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and will add to our B & B.

    Read More
    Cotton December 12, 2016