| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Aquarius 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, fun, warm but light for warmer months.

    Read More
    auntgette April 30, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for a room at the shore. They are great summer quilts. I couldn't decide which side to face up, because they are both wonderful. Love all the colors in it.

    Read More
    piedmont33 March 11, 2016
  • Adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest quilt set ever. Excellent quality. Colors are as shown in picture.

    Read More
    1happypat January 13, 2014
  • Makes me smile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt (and the coordinating valance) for a spare bedroom that my grandsons sleep and play in when they are over. When I enter the room, it is so cute, I can't help but smile! The quilt colors are all vibrant and it appears to be very well made. I have not washed it yet, so I can't comment on how that will go. I am really happy with my purchase.....who doesn't like fun little fish swimming in beautiful blue water!

    Read More
    briarlane January 9, 2014
  • Aquarius quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality light weight quilt. Colors in the products are very close to the colors as pictured. Purchased a full size for a twin bed in order to avoid using a bed skirt and it looks great. Would recommend

    Read More
    apple125 October 1, 2013
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this comforter. The colors are great. I have washed it twice and they still look great. I purchase 2 for my twin boys and they also love them.

    Read More
    sbbank July 3, 2013
  • Cute, cute, cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    The guest room I use for my grandchildren is decorated with palm trees, ocean scenes, and even a grass skirt for a window valance. This tropical fish quilt is a perfect touch. Absolutely adorable! The colors are vibrant. I am so glad I purchased it. I know my grandchildren will love it!

    Read More
    rhs73 May 23, 2013
  • Cheery and bright for the bunk beds!
    Verified Purchase

    This Aquarius Quilt Set was purchased for bunk beds in two bunk rooms at our beach home. It was time to update both rooms, so we decided to go with matching sets for both rooms! Wow! What a room brightener these quilts make! We won't know until later in the season how these hold up to tenants who rent our beach house, but for now, they sure have added a real POP or color and interest in the two bunk rooms! They are a good value, too!

    Read More
    valleypixie May 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous, feels great. My son absolutely adores his new fishy bedding and actually likes to just chill out in his own bed (he's 2) now.

    Read More
    misskitty71706 April 28, 2013
  • Quilt is exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the quilt very quickly & just as described. My seven year old Grandson will love it! (Just wish you sold the sheets & pillowcases also.

    Read More
    harpi42 April 28, 2013
  • Cute quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old loves it! It is very light weight and well made. It handles the washing machine without a problem and fits the bed nicely.

    Read More
    plainolmom March 19, 2013
  • What great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them... They were just what I expected. Quick Shipment as well! Great Deal!

    Read More
    ctucker16 March 1, 2013
  • Picture doesn't do justice.
    Verified Purchase

    This was so much better than I expected. We ordered it for our son's big boy bed and it looks so good. The fish are very detailed, the colors are great, and it is well made.

    Read More
    ryanmom February 7, 2013
  • Cute quilt set for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt and pillow cover are made well and my 3 year old son loves them. The colors of the fish are more bold than I thought they would be. We display the striped side of the quilt and then the fish side of the pillow so it isn't too busy looking. I wish they had matching sheets for the set.

    Read More
    wisco4 February 5, 2013
  • Fish quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great! I bought this for my son's first big boy bed. It is so hard to find boys' bedding that is not sports or dinosaurs or trucks. Loved the colors in this since you can match all colors of sheets and pillows! Quilt is bright and not too heavy, feels well made, not scratchy, sewing looks nice. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    aubreyskye July 19, 2012
  • Colorful, lightweight quilts great for summer!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my my children's room. They both liked the design. They look very nice on the beds.

    Read More
    nwildwood July 17, 2012
  • perfect for beach condo
    Verified Purchase

    I love these quilts...the colors are as described and expected. They appear to be well-made with good texture and no ragged edges. and they are perfect for our beach condo bunk beds! I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kay125 July 17, 2012
  • Great for Kids room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these for bunk beds at our lake cabin. They are even cuter in person. Very soft and great quality. Maybe a little long for tucking into top bunks but would be ideal on a regular bed. Machine washable too!

    Read More
    flashcat37 June 13, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 100% cotton(filling and cover) quilt set for boys. and there aren't too many choices. This set is perfect for my 6 year old boy. the picture on the website looks a little shiny, but the actually product is not shiny at all. The actual color is light and soft. and the materials are pure cotton, feels good. My son loves it.

    Read More
    happyapril02 May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen H. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links