Sale $33.29

At other retailer: $43.13

Save $9.84 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Rose Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This matches a larger quilt I have. A great complement to my furniture. Washes beautifully too

    Read More
    bearhoney December 7, 2017
  • Beautiful romantic throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern in this throw blanket and have used it in my bedroom and in my tv room.

    Read More
    archangelo123 October 30, 2017
  • P mclarty
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin. I wanted for accent on bed. Would not be good for a lot of warmth. But as a throw with matching curtains it's pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser1529789 October 27, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw!! It is a Beautiful addition to the Antique Rose Bedroom was Set

    Read More
    Billie Jean B. October 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This is a lovely throw that matches the bedspread perfectly. I was surprised by the thickness and ample size of this throw.if it's over the bottom of the bed perfectly. I purchased it to drape over theback of a green upholstered chair and it works beautifully to tie the room together. I have been very pleased with this entire line of bed linens.

    Read More
    Susan A. O. September 21, 2017
  • Just Arrived today!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt throw is as beautiful as everyone says it is! I love it..it would also would make a great gift :)

    Read More
    Sheri A. September 14, 2017
  • Antique Rose Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I just love it. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser649268 September 11, 2017
  • beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the photos. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    surfdog1993 September 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the pattern! I am so very happy that I purchased this. The feel of it is so nice. I will be putting this on my couch to give my living room some nice, soft color.

    Read More
    OstkUser809098 August 25, 2017
  • Antique Rose Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these throws they are more lovely than the picture shows. In fact I have just ordered two more.

    Read More
    Brenda C. August 25, 2017
  • J magness
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. so beautiful. So feminine. Bought for my sister in a hospice. cream color background.

    Read More
    Judy M. August 25, 2017
  • Love love love this one
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs over my brown chair and looks perfect. Its perfect color matches the quilt that can be purchased separately. Its warm yet light but perfect for winter or summer.

    Read More
    sherylmc August 23, 2017
  • Beautiful item!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item! The quality is exceptional! My mother absolutely loved this gift!

    Read More
    JoElla C. August 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Romantic Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this throw, the colors are very nice, made well and has pretty scalloped edges.

    Read More
    Realtor Girl July 25, 2017
  • Roses, roses, roses
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent piece, the colors are perfect and they go with any décor. Who wouldn't want roses in their home?

    Read More
    Johnnie P. July 15, 2017
  • Couch Throws
    Verified Purchase

    OMG. These are even more beautiful in person!!!!!!!!!!!! Love Them

    Read More
    Cynthia H. July 14, 2017
  • Antique Rose Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful throw for grand daughters visits.

    Read More
    Alisa L. June 29, 2017
  • Greenland Antique Rose Throw is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The Rose Throw looks so nice on the back of my sofa It helps give my living room a very nice country cottage look. I have received many compliments on the throw.

    Read More
    ann w. June 28, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'd give this 5 stars if it weren't yellower than the pics. It's a good weight, nice fabric and will launder well. I use this to cover an old chair that just won't get clean on the arms anymore. The matching quilt is on the bed in the same room and I've ordered the skirt to go with it all. I will adjust to the color. it's just more of a butter color than I was expecting based on the pics.

    Read More
    Morgan P. June 12, 2017
  • Really nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and wash up beautifully! I'm very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Michelle M. June 12, 2017