| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Rose Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and has held up to many washings!

    Read More
    micheled1231 July 23, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this set! I added an eyelet bed skirt and sheer curtains to the bedroom and it all looks nice and cozy.

    Read More
    Anntonia January 8, 2017
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Received it fast!!

    Read More
    Linda R. April 30, 2016
  • Great Addition to our Bed and Brekfast
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really beautiful and launders exceptionally well. No complaints. We have been using it in the room for over a year now and love it.

    Read More
    a2jane March 21, 2016
  • SOOO PRETTY.....
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite a queen, short on the sides.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 3, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser30453 December 12, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set. Soft yellow and pretty roses. Very feminine

    Read More
    bestmima17 December 9, 2015
  • Soft & Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Quilt. All I hoped for. Fits my Full Size perfectly. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    4edithann December 2, 2015
  • Love this Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have several vacation properties that we rent out. They are vistorian and I have this spread in each one of them... Beautiful and wears well

    Read More
    farmer360 November 22, 2015
  • antique rose quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was prompt. Yellow color was not as yellow as I had thought it would be. Material was nice.

    Read More
    Mark A. November 11, 2015
  • liked the colors
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is a good weight for summer and the colors were true to the photos. Goes very well with my rug colors.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. September 2, 2015
  • Color was way off!
    Verified Purchase

    This looked Yellow/Gold on line but when I received the item it looked like faded beige. Had to return it. I got free shipping, but it cost me $$ to return it. I guess it's not a good idea to buy on line unless you are flexible about the color. Still, to me the color was nothing like I received.

    Read More
    OstkUser44145 August 18, 2015
  • Aprildaze
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. It also has some heft to it so I can use it even in winter. It fits the bed perfectly.

    Read More
    Aprildaze June 11, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love it & has held up well

    Read More
    Michelle N. June 3, 2015
  • Nice Quilt & Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt and just what we were looking for as a summer quilt. We hoped for a more yellow color as it appears in the on-line picture, but we are satisfied with the quality and price. We have not washed it yet, but according to other reviews it holds up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser33336 May 29, 2015
  • This is a Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted. The color, comfort, usability. I have a small cottage. I lay on my bed with my little westie dog. We both find it very lovely..

    Read More
    Georgia S. April 21, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Looks great on our bed

    Read More
    Charlotte A. April 21, 2015
  • Nice quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this quilt for a guest bedroom and though it was quite a nice quilt set the colors just didn't work in the room.

    Read More
    carol h. April 2, 2015
  • Customer DM
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this quilt set even though it was not quite the color I wanted. The back ground color is truly ecru with a hint of gold. I was hoping it would be a little more yellow as the picture shows, but it is not. I have yet to put it on my bed as the bedroom is being remodeled but it blends well with my lt yellow-gold walls. I am anxious for everything to be finished so I can use this set.

    Read More
    Diann M. March 13, 2015
  • Love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is very pretty.

    Read More
    reen February 22, 2015
Sponsored Links