Sale Starts at: $79.64

Save $8.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Rose 5-piece Quilt Bonus Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was very happy with purchase, however, (1) thought it would be more yellow; (2) decorative pillows with ties are different on each pillow each matching respective sides of bed cover; and (3) finally but most important on the king bed cover it really should be longer on the sides as it barely covers each side and probably should be 6" longer on each side. Nevertheless overall am happy especially with the matching curtains.

    Read More
    Susan A. June 18, 2017
  • Antique Rose 5-piece Qullt Bonus Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Antique Rose Quilt Set I purchased.

    Read More
    drenda s. June 13, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd give this 5 stars but it is more yellow than it appears in the pics. The quality is good and I can tell it will wash/dry well, although I just got this and haven't laundered it yet. It fits an antique twin frame well and have ordered the skirt to go with it. I'd love it more if it weren't so yellow...almost a butter color background.

    Read More
    Morgan P. June 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the Quilt. It is pretty and very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066146 June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt, exactly as depicted!

    Read More
    Connie H. June 5, 2017
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 5 piece quilt set with extra shams and the tie back drapery. Beautiful and great quality, My bedroom is so pretty.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. May 15, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Antique Rose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am pleased with this bed set. Quilt is lovely with antique roses..colors are rich. It is large enough to cover kind bed. Reasonable price and good quality

    Read More
    Joy R. May 15, 2017
  • Extremely pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I was wondering if I would like this bedding set as much as I liked the photos of it- I do love it and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Leah G. May 7, 2017
  • I love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this set. I started by purchasing just the throw and I liked the fact that it softened as you continued to wash it. My daughter also loved it so the quilt was given to her and I purchased a new one. I couldn't help my self and eventually purchased the entire set. It's hard to find quilts that are not all cotton. The synthetic blends are too hot for our southern climate so for me, this quilt set was all that I was looking for. I hope you will enjoy it.

    Read More
    Teri H. May 3, 2017
  • Excellent !
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with my purchase, thank you!

    Read More
    manana r. April 16, 2017
  • Lightweight & pretty quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set to use year round! Well made!

    Read More
    Becky D. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look, well made! Nice color it looks like spring!

    Read More
    ricigliano February 28, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set and it is well made

    Read More
    Ruby L. February 23, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had envisioned what I wanted in my bedroom. Now the search was on. I wanted florals as well as red and yellow. I searched high and low. This was the closest thing to what I had imagined. I was very pleased with this bedroom quilt set. It is a nice quality. I only took it from the packaging to inspect it. And was very pleased with it. I am planning to redo my whole room so need to get sheets etc and furniture, and this is just the starting point. I am truly happy with this purchase. Also for the price the quality is really good.

    Read More
    Deborah H. February 17, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    love this quilt! Made from Cotton feels amazing on cold nights and the color is FABULOUS!

    Read More
    Laura M. February 10, 2017
  • Greenland Antique Rose 5- piece Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely 100% satisfied with the five piece set. The quilt has been washed twice and holds up nicely in the wash. I have dogs so need I say more.the colors are bright and true to their pictures online. It looks beautiful in my room. Very feminine.

    Read More
    Joan K. January 23, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for our guest room. I love the style and it is well made. Looks very nice on my antique bedroom suite.

    Read More
    3rftshopr December 28, 2016
  • Greenland Home Fashions Antique Rose 5-piece Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    was purchased for me but simply not my style, otherwise nice - exchanged

    Read More
    Anita C. December 20, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and fits good

    Read More
    carolynsch December 14, 2016
  • Susan L.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!! So my style. Goes great with my newly painted room.

    Read More
    OstkUser768487 December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links