| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $71.99

Was: $75.99

Save $4.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and bright Quilt that coordinates with many accessories.

    Read More
    bedminthread August 12, 2017
  • Prestonhii
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed spread goes so well with antique furniture. With the matching curtains it makes a beautiful room. The bedspread isn't too heavy for an older person to make their own bed.

    Read More
    prestonhi July 26, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really well made and beautiful. Will definitely refer others and also purchase more.

    Read More
    paulie56 June 6, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic Twin quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt, i love the colors! Made well and thicker for winter weather, love it!

    Read More
    sandra b. August 28, 2016
  • Perfectly sized quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a light weight, twin bed quilt for a hospital bed. This quilt was exactly as described and is long enough to fit an extra-long hospital bed. I'm very pleased with the quality. It washed and dried beautifully with no bleeding or fading of colors. I would recommend this product to anyone.p

    Read More
    Cynthia F. August 5, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Attractive. Good price.

    Read More
    Ellen May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors. Looks wonderful in my bedroom. Also ordered the matching window valance. Fantastic deal!

    Read More
    Linda F. May 27, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt! I have ordered another so I can have one to lay on the couch as it is just soft & comfy, very well put together & washes well!

    Read More
    tlmercer March 28, 2016
  • mws
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mother. Adds so much color to a drab apartment bedroom. Excellent quality

    Read More
    melinda s. February 22, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and BEAUTIFUL! Comfortable!

    Read More
    Laura B. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Colored Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Love the material and especially the colors. They are just as pictured. The set is beautiful and I returned to purchase the Valance.

    Read More
    mom612 February 5, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vivid colors and the fact that they are all cotton. They are made well

    Read More
    Jacky January 25, 2016
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these quilts!! Beautiful colors and feel to material!

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 17, 2016
  • Second Purchase Of This BEautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one for myself and when my dad saw it he had me purchase another for him for his guest BR. They go with any wall color and wash and put back on. Can't say how much I love these quilts. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    flyingfingers November 8, 2015
  • Good Quality and Price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bedspread for a rental cabin without the heaviness of a comforter. This was perfect and fit with the color scheme already in place. Like the colors (a little too pink for me, but otherwise very rustic chic). Looks like they will hold up with time.

    Read More
    Teresa M. October 26, 2015
  • Lovely and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite happy with the quilt and sham I purchased for an extra bed. the colors are warm and the calico patchwork makes me smile every time I walk into the room. Great price for the quality!

    Read More
    Patricia H. October 23, 2015
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love quilts and these quilts are no exception. They are cozy and the colors are warm and vibrant.

    Read More
    Holly M. August 25, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this a few years ago in king size. Still looks like new. Went back and recently purchased this in twin size. Great product. Heavy quilt.

    Read More
    Deanna D. July 28, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quilt and sham

    Read More
    Helen C June 11, 2015
  • tetired woman
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the quilt, the workmanship, thecolors, which are just as pictured and match perfectly. My only disappointment with it, is the reversible side is made of one of the patch patterns which is the least attractive. It works well, in the quilt, but as an over all , on the back, is very unattractive. I would not use the reverse side. There are so many pretty patterns in the quilt, and pretty colors, I wonder why one of them wasn't used. This looks like the stamp pattern is faded as the background color comes through,. The white, blue, burgandy, pink squares would have been much nicer. I love the main side, the prompt delivery, and everything else about it. I will be back.

    Read More
    olebabe May 23, 2015
Sponsored Links