Today: $34.99

Was: $41.49

Save $6.50 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5☆ - Top quality Quilt Trow
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my Queen size Antique Quilt bedding set. That too is best of the best quality. Lovely and Beautifully made.. all definite 5☆ Products !

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 24, 2017
  • Greenland Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved it, with one exception, I wish it was longer! It washed well, my Bull terrier loved it so much he ate 2 or 3 holes in it.

    Read More
    jeannemc1950 February 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with bedspread.

    Read More
    OstkUser518693 February 6, 2017
  • Throw comfort at its best
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needs a throw in his chair for health reasons I have washed his many times since purchasing it in October and it still looks brand new but has that soft warm comfort.

    Read More
    Vicky C. January 26, 2017
  • Really nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love color and fabric. Looks like good in neutral setting. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 20, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent colors and quality

    Read More
    Queen January 19, 2017
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Pretty and great for cool nights. Very washable.

    Read More
    deborah r. November 15, 2016
  • Chic Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased. Excellent quality and price.

    Read More
    robert n. November 11, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and warming - Feels so soft too

    Read More
    askiba October 18, 2016
  • Greenland Antique Chic Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase of this Greenland throw. I was delighted with the excellent quality and workmanship...and the colors are gorgeous. Might I add that the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Marcyshopper October 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, soft, pretty!

    Read More
    marhathaway July 21, 2016
  • ricky
    Verified Purchase

    great just right size and washes well. love it

    Read More
    ricky May 24, 2016
  • Love this throw.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put on my brown couch to protect it from the dog. It looks like it fits perfectly and the colors are very antique looking which is my style. Easy clean and comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    Rosemarie J. April 21, 2016
  • Great Spring thru Summer throw..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilted throw. It's a perfect weight for the cool spring evenings. The colors are great all the way through the fall.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 12, 2016
  • perfect couch throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and light throw for couch or lounge chair. light weight and nice cotton fabric.

    Read More
    kah3luas April 12, 2016
  • Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and well made. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Diane L. March 28, 2016
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, it has been about 4 years now and the pieced stitching is coming apart...Lots of washings !!

    Read More
    kiwiqt March 16, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    ! ordered this to match the 5-pc bedding set of the same pattern. When I feel a nap coming on, I like to curl up with this throw, it's perfect. And too, it's easy to carry with me to the living room. I live in the south, so I don't always want a heavy blanket, such as the matching comforter is. I love this throw, so glad I bought it!

    Read More
    OstkUser53589 March 13, 2016
  • mrskenzie
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are very nice and product was as expected.

    Read More
    Lisa K. February 27, 2016
  • Love the throw!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect complement for the set

    Read More
    gabracadabra February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links