Today: $43.99

At other retailer: $102.04

Save $58.05 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic Patchwork Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shower curtain it go's with everything

    Read More
    Kim B. April 24, 2017
  • New brightness
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. It brightened up the whole bathroom with an abundance of colors. You can put almost any color towels or decor with it. Very very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser776341 March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and workmanship - looks great in the bathroom. Purchased matching valances - gave a fresh new look to the room.

    Read More
    katsoprano March 15, 2017
  • Color dull
    Verified Purchase

    did not use as color didn't work

    Read More
    homegrandma December 31, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love , colors are beautiful, I made window curtains from buying a second shower curtain!

    Read More
    OstkUser291371 October 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the shower curtain, couldn't have made a better choice.

    Read More
    Jeannie R. August 29, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    All productes was how I expet. Great quality.

    Read More
    katarina g. July 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful really brightens my BR

    Read More
    Janice P. July 23, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty - the colors are nice and it prevents the water from leaving the tub

    Read More
    LaDonna R. June 7, 2016
  • Love this shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the antique chic patchwork other places in my home and decided to try it in the guest entry bath to add some pizzazz! With a small braided rug in front of the vanity it looks just great.

    Read More
    Barbara T. April 28, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors. very warm-matched well with décor.

    Read More
    kathleen s. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful but wrinkled!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I am happy with my purchase. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I am not sure of the quality of the fabric, as it arrived folded and wrinkled which is the reason for four stars.

    Read More
    savyshopr1 March 15, 2016
  • I love this pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this French country chic pattern. It looks surprisingly good with Mexican tiles in coordinating colors ( wash basin and shower tiles).

    Read More
    berta59463 February 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the whole set of this pattern for the master bedroom and it looks beautiful! Very good quality, colors are great.

    Read More
    Julie Z. February 3, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is very beautiful, nice and long-lined and I just love it. The colors are beautiful and it looks like I spent a ton of money buying it.

    Read More
    armylady23 January 14, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true. Good quality. Also have the patchwork quilt (lighter colorway) and it is holding up very well too. Great prices.

    Read More
    KMCampbell November 6, 2015
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain brought bathroom back to life also made very well. Iva K.

    Read More
    Iva K. August 15, 2015
  • Ann's bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Marion B. August 13, 2015
  • Perfect look desired
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Item just as anticipated.

    Read More
    happy4set May 12, 2015
  • so cute!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on my bathroom due to my new shower curtain. love it!

    Read More
    Brooke L. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links