Sale: $111.59

Was: $123.99

Save $12.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic King-size 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice addition to our log home
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has held up well. It has an antique look that I love.

    Read More
    Nemadji May 19, 2017
  • Rich color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful heavy quilt. It is large enough to go half way down both sides. The color quality is beautiful on each side. Best quilt I have ever bought especially for the price.

    Read More
    nannybird May 13, 2017
  • nice !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this about 4-5 years ago for our bed at the lake house. It has a nice rustic look and colors are great. It can be laundered in a regular washer/dryer and is starting to show a little wear from that, but its soft and comfortable. No regrets- buy it with confidence

    Read More
    nhcustomer1 May 12, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight "quilt". Was returned.

    Read More
    Kathleen G M. May 6, 2017
  • I think someone's Granny did this Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so beautiful you would think it was made by a lot of Granies. Everyone needs one of these on their bed. Beautiful addition to your bedroom

    Read More
    Barbara F. April 19, 2017
  • Quilt. Lovely fabric. Washes well
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It's heavy and well made. Washes well.

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 10, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a quilt that was colorful but not gaudy. This is it. Perfectly made, sturdy!

    Read More
    karenseeg April 5, 2017
  • Looks lovely in my bonus room
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely set and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    royanne March 31, 2017
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt is of high quality and priced right.

    Read More
    Arnold S. March 29, 2017
  • for queen bed.
    Verified Purchase

    already reviewed and looks wonderful. please remove

    Read More
    Connie T. February 16, 2017
  • Well constructed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for almost four years. Because of the warm colors we use it during the winter months. I ordered king size for my queen bed because we needed the extra coverage for depth of mattress, but wish I could have ordered the shams in standard size. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Evelyn L. February 9, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    OK, not as big as I'd like. Needs a ruffle

    Read More
    Celeste C. February 4, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and it was fine. Don't have it any longer.

    Read More
    susangomez January 31, 2017
  • My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! This one is the 2nd that I've ordered and I'm very satisfied!

    Read More
    sjtravis January 5, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt a few years ago. I still love and use it. The colors are true with the pictures posted.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. January 1, 2017
  • Homey
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very heavy. I cannot wash it in my large washer! However, a trip to the Laundromat once every few months is worth it.

    Read More
    chattykaye3 January 1, 2017
  • Love, love, love....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several years ago, love it so much. Well made, heavy quilt. Not disappointed one bit.

    Read More
    Nicelle W. December 27, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, great quality and price!!

    Read More
    Mechelle H. December 21, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected. Heavy material. Feels like old time quilt.

    Read More
    OstkUser562698 December 15, 2016
  • It looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quilt a lot, however it tears easily at the seams. It is beautiful though.

    Read More
    Maellen B. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links