Sale $109.34

Was: $125.49

Save $16.15 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic King-size 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and a Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt and was Very Happy. It is very Pretty and good quality.

    Read More
    Teresa M. December 5, 2017
  • My summer go to
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve been using this set as my warm weather bedding for several years. It is not too warm, but has a good weight to it. Great value and looks great.

    Read More
    woolverton2 November 30, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It worked and it was a good weight.

    Read More
    Joan R. November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned about 4 of these comforters, when my dogs wear them out I just get another one! I wanted a pretty comforter that I could wash, and this one has been my favorite for years.

    Read More
    shoppermarsha November 24, 2017
  • Oversized quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years now and it is my favorite.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN P. November 20, 2017
  • IT WAS NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was actually a nice purchase, but it just didn't quite work out in the scheme of things for my bedroom. So I returned it. Nothing wrong with the item, just didn't work out.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. November 15, 2017
  • Love-love -love
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 2 years now and use bleach all the time. It is beautiful and worth every penny, very antique looking, heavy and soft.

    Read More
    charity m. November 11, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mother 7 years ago and it still looks nice.

    Read More
    Elsie C. November 6, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this country style quilt and sham set. The price was nice, the quilt is lightweight and the quality is decent. Plenty of colors to choose from to accessorize.

    Read More
    Frances W. November 1, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's hard to find really quality bedding that looks great and is still reasonably priced. Love this quilt and it's pattern and get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Kelsey G. October 31, 2017
  • Great quality quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Versatile light weight quilt that will blend with many color palettes. Add a light weight comforter, or heavier weight depending on your preference and it's perfect. Washed well.

    Read More
    charles S. October 30, 2017
  • 3-PIECE QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS QUILT.MADE WELL.IT LOOKED BEAUTIFUL ON MY BED.I AM GLAD I BOUGHT IT.

    Read More
    CARRIE S. October 28, 2017
  • Autumn's in the Air
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this set to use during the Autumn months. The color and design are perfect, and the weight of the comforter is heavier than I thought. The set is well made and looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    centexshopper October 26, 2017
  • Greenland quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, washes well, cozy look for bedroom

    Read More
    ccmeme October 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has just the right weight. Feels like a quilt my grandmother would have had in her home. Very well made.

    Read More
    Heather E. October 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quilt set. Colors are same as in picture. Holds up after washes. Very easy to accessorize room and get coordinating sheets due to all the different colors in the quilt.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. October 15, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic King-size 3-P
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful Quilt set. Any one who see's it compliments it. Very comfortable to sleep with and it washes really great. I've had this for quite awhile now and no noticeable sign of wear. I actually bought a set for my sister who loves it so much!

    Read More
    maggie September 17, 2017
  • King Size Quilt - Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks better than the picture!

    Read More
    Helen K. September 8, 2017
  • Love the colors and patterns in this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors and patterns in this quilt, and it looks great in my bedroom, but it's very thin. Hopefully it will last! Good for summer not for winter

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • I love Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    So far everything I have ordered has been perfect!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. September 4, 2017