Sale $83.24

At other retailer: $106.67

Save $23.43 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on this quilt!

    Read More
    Margaret H. October 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is a heavy cotton. The stitching looks hand-sewn, whether it is or not. The weight is nice--not flimsy.

    Read More
    LISA F. September 5, 2017
  • Patchwork Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a quilt with pillow shams included in this color and style for some time. I had no luck finding a complete set, only a quilt somewhat like this, I was very pleased to find this for my colonial style bed. It looks very nice on my queen sized bed.

    Read More
    temor August 30, 2017
  • Good quality :)
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this set. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Zhanna G. August 18, 2017
  • Love my quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice set. This quilt is heavier than i expected making it very nice on chilly nights. I also bought the matching panels for my window. Looks great!

    Read More
    lynne0916 July 11, 2017
  • Cozy comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. They wash very well and are made with high quality material.

    Read More
    1tmomma June 6, 2017
  • Shabby Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like shabby chic or rustic cottage style, this is a great quilt set for you! It's very vintage looking and is a very comfortable, lightweight quilt. It has held up quite well to multiple washes in the washing machine as well.

    Read More
    aprilmarie971 May 28, 2017
  • Want throw pillows and coordinating dust ruffle.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the quilt, but I thought I ordered the one with throw pillows. How can I order the throw pillows? Will I have to send the three piece set back and reorder or can I just add the pillows? Also is there a dust ruffle that coordinates with the quilt?

    Read More
    Sandra C. May 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality love the colors.

    Read More
    CAROL C. April 9, 2017
  • Perfect Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The Quilt goes great in my old home!

    Read More
    Cathy L. March 30, 2017
  • Full/Queen Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my queen bed great but I have low profile box spring. Disappointed in backside color. It is not a pretty yellow or gold. Dirty intense yellow. I am keeping it. Good quality.

    Read More
    2etuohy March 28, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the quality Everything I anticipated and looks beautiful on my bed

    Read More
    Krista M. February 24, 2017
  • Antique Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coordinating colors, cottage chic style and details.

    Read More
    Thumper December 12, 2016
  • Perfect Quilt and High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Very well made and the colors at beautiful ! I would say it is medium weight and brightens up the bedroom. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    CAROLYN G. November 19, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do it justice. Nice quality and lovely colors.

    Read More
    cdjhnton September 22, 2016
  • LA
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfy, and really pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser459895 September 6, 2016
  • breezy point
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quilt set but was too busy for my area rug -- had to return.

    Read More
    joanne g. August 31, 2016
  • Colorful comfy quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt far exceeded expectation. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Mary G. August 26, 2016
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. Very soft cotton fabric, but the color is not as bright as on the picture. Looks faded.

    Read More
    Viktoriya K. August 1, 2016
  • Winter Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt to use it for the wintertime in New England. It washes and dries perfectly!

    Read More
    Faith C. June 25, 2016