Starting at: $108.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic Deluxe 5-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedspread with shams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Made very well I just did not like the colors., they did not look like the picture. It was a very busy busy piece. Even though I have kept it , i still have not use it.

    Read More
    Bobbie B. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this bedspread set. Arrived quickly and looks so pretty on our new bed.

    Read More
    winniecody July 10, 2017
  • Greenland Bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new bedspread and pillows. I purchased this to brighten up my bedroom and it did just that. One of the benefits of this spread is that, it is a good size. It drapes within an inch of the floor on both sides and the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    runabun June 21, 2017
  • greenland 5 piece bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    this is the 3rd set of Greenland products I have purchased. washes great, looks beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeanette P. June 21, 2017
  • Very nice quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality!! Has gone through numerous washes and still looks great!

    Read More
    Sherry P. June 3, 2017
  • Great Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a hard time finding a quilt that fits my king size bed. Most of them hardly cover the mattress. Going to a bedspread gives me the length that I want on both sides. And it's a quilt that I wanted. This set brightens my bedroom. I really like the look. Great quality as well. I'm ordering the valance to complete my set.

    Read More
    stack1953 March 2, 2017
  • Love This Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    A full bedspread for my King Bed. I love that it does go to the floor. Beautiful, colorful and nicely made. My bed is happy and so are my cats. I just received it and yet the quality seems very good. Just the perfect weight too. Amazing price.

    Read More
    Janet S. February 25, 2017
  • Very chic quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Initially purchased for my bedroom however it's perfect for the guest room and looks great with my shabby chic painted furniture. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    Evie R. February 18, 2017
  • Nice colors for master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We converted to a Separate Sleep Number bed for health reasons and this King bedspread fits the bed great with the width and length of the bedspread.

    Read More
    Vicky C. January 26, 2017
  • Looks drab
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in color. Quality of workmanship poor.

    Read More
    homegrandma December 31, 2016
  • Bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure how long I have had this, but I am definitely not disappointed. Washes up good, takes a while to dry, but at least I don't have to go the Laundromat.

    Read More
    dlelkins December 25, 2016
  • Quality great, size too big
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is nice quality, heavy and feels great, however it was waaaay too big for my queen size beds (tried it on two, a bigger queen mattress/box spring and an older smaller set) the corners hung down too much for it to look good. But I really liked the quality of it, so I tried it on my king sized bed and it fits great. The shams are too small for the king sized bed, but the quilt is still so large, that I can easily cover the pillows with the quilt tucked in like a bedspread, so I decided not to return it and keep it for the master.

    Read More
    Pamela M. November 18, 2016
  • Faded Glorious Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the vivid color of this bedspread set until the first time I washed it. The colors faded and the patch seams are loose and saggy. Total disappointment. It won't hold up to many more washings.

    Read More
    partidab November 12, 2016
  • Queenie
    Verified Purchase

    Bedspread adorable. Then purchased valance to finish room. Great service too.

    Read More
    Sophie September 2, 2016
  • The Go-To Quilt Set For ANYONE!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set looks even more beautiful once you unpackage it. The material is top quality, and stands up wash after wash. Just the right weight too. I use it all year long! I have a small washing machine and dryer, but put in alone the queen size fits. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    charlotte h. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and colors.

    Read More
    Leigh T. August 16, 2016
  • joy
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread looks good in the picture but when it arrived and put it on our queen bed the colors were faded and just not appealing to the eye. But it is a very well made bedspread.

    Read More
    Linda . August 10, 2016
  • wip243
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nice and big.

    Read More
    wmh July 16, 2016
  • Living in STL
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo, great colors.

    Read More
    Lisa N. July 11, 2016
  • dll
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedspread and will order again!

    Read More
    Donna Lee L. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links