Starting at $82.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter and shams for my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter and shams last year and love them!

    Read More
    Patricia H. July 25, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Would buy again

    Read More
    rkgriffin July 20, 2017
  • all time favorite bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this size to cover two twin beds.

    Read More
    forhim247 July 11, 2017
  • Colors not like shown
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were very dull, not like in photo ,fades more if you launder them

    Read More
    SHELLEY W. July 9, 2017
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles fall right out, match any decor and loves great!

    Read More
    Mary D. July 8, 2017
  • One of my favorite quilts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt is lightweight but still warm, great for spring and fall evenings. It has nice colors and is a wonderful compliment to my guest room.

    Read More
    ISIS10 July 6, 2017
  • Summer quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this quilt are antique green, rose and gold. It looks nice in my bedroom. The weight is good for summer.

    Read More
    lamnova02 June 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty on both sides old fashioned

    Read More
    Ruth A. June 21, 2017
  • why did I wait?
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why I waited so long to buy it. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Rachel B. June 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric, weight is perfect for summer or winter. Love the colors... Perfect

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 14, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for several years still looks new

    Read More
    happylisa June 9, 2017
  • Love quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees it loves it

    Read More
    Jane B. June 9, 2017
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this a long time and looks the same as the day I bought it. Washes well.

    Read More
    mecas May 20, 2017
  • Quality set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so glad that I ordered this set. The quality of the set was very apparent. The quilt is quite heavy so I will only use it during the winter months. I only wish that I could find matching drapes. i found tap top valances but since I am using only in winter drapes would be more appropriate. The set has so many colors in it that I finally decided to use gold drapes with it and that works perfectly.

    Read More
    Sharon R L. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful colors and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this quilt set. First, it's really pretty. Second, it came with accent pillows so I was set with those. Third, it's well-made, not flimsy. Finally, the price was right.

    Read More
    reneeney May 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a problem with the size. The 5 piece king quilt is smaller than the 3 piece quilt. Called customer service and within 2 minutes spoke with Caitlyn who resolved my issue within 5 minutes. All customer service reps should be trained by her. She was wonderful. The quilt is stunning. I will continue to be a customer of Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser1059543 April 29, 2017
  • Great Looking Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was moving & completely redoing the master bedroom. I loved the fact that the quilt had a wide variety of colors, pillow shams & the 2 small throw pillows included in the set. When it arrived it looked better then it did online. In my opinion it's prettier then sets I saw that were double the price. It's also a quality set. I'm thrilled with it!

    Read More
    Linda H. April 21, 2017
  • it's a deal
    Verified Purchase

    washes beautifully- looks just as pictured plus it comes with the pillows and shams as well

    Read More
    jmc April 4, 2017
  • Second quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely quilt but it's not advisable to wash as the colours fade immediately. So much that the shame are a rich bright colour whilst the quilt is much more muted.

    Read More
    OstkUser54916 April 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty..country feeling and great quality. Perfect for summer time not super thick

    Read More
    Janet A. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links