Starting at: $86.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty..country feeling and great quality. Perfect for summer time not super thick

    Read More
    Janet A. March 18, 2017
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    love this quilt so vintage or nice for a cabin. The purple/eggplant color really stands out more than I like but still a lovely quilt spread

    Read More
    Lana N. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and great quality

    Read More
    lisa a. March 16, 2017
  • Well Made and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty quilt and seems to be well made. It's not as heavy as I'd like; in fact I had to add a blanket to my bed to get the warmth I had from my previous quilt. But that doesn't bother me. And I'm sure it will be perfect without an extra blanket in the warmer months. I will add too that I have a Queen size bed but I ordered a King size quilt. I'd read other reviews that said the Queen size didn't cover the bed well. Given how the King fits, I'm sure that a Queen would have been too small. So I'm glad I got the King size instead. Overall I'm very pleased with this quilt.

    Read More
    John G. March 11, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. Joyce Jones

    Read More
    OstkUser579950 March 9, 2017
  • Good quality REAL patchwork
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and well done. Washes well

    Read More
    Michaela V. February 21, 2017
  • Greenland antique quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Works well with our decor and fit beautifully!

    Read More
    Catherine E. February 18, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I love it! I love it!

    Read More
    Kimberly K. February 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt, the size is excellent this was my first purchase of Greenland products and I have since purchased another , the size is great, the colors are great GREAT BUY

    Read More
    434498 February 5, 2017
  • 5-piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. To me, it is prettier than the picture. Colors are vibrant. Haven't washed yet but appears well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser518693 January 29, 2017
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Both sides can be used and offer a different look. Quality is holding up even after several years....

    Read More
    amelia127 January 28, 2017
  • Rakell
    Verified Purchase

    To washed out, looked ot drab.

    Read More
    Ruth K. January 21, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this quilt, it is not to heavy & the colors are great.

    Read More
    Barbara S A. January 13, 2017
  • My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this quilt so much that I bought another one just like it!

    Read More
    sjtravis January 5, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    It made my bedroom look so pretty!

    Read More
    brooklynsp January 4, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of this quilt I purchased. We are very rough on our bedding (animals). Washed it every other week and still in great shape. After two years we decided to get a new quilt. No need to think, just bought a new one of the same.

    Read More
    kk45 January 4, 2017
  • Masculine quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is great. It's not thick at all and that's fine because I like in the south. It's kind of masculine country looking and suited my purpose well. I would suggest going a size up if you want it to hang down father on each side of the bed. It was a great deal with the extra two cute throw pillows. I

    Read More
    bloominggnome December 30, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It's not so heavy that you sweat the bed. Also very pretty.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 29, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made oversized bedding.

    Read More
    rapiddave December 25, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this quilt for some time now, it's been through many, many washings and is holding up well (as well as the color). It's well sewn and I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    rosalind b. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links