Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic 5-piece Full/ Queen-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved piece work quilts. This one is really pretty.

    Read More
    Linda E. March 20, 2017
  • Vintage Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my mom. This adds the perfect touch to her vintage 1950's bedroom furniture. It's good quality, yet not overly heavy. She loves it!

    Read More
    Loretta N. December 19, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and durable. Very happy with the quality

    Read More
    Christine B. July 18, 2016
  • lizajane
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is very nice. I've had it for a few years now & it still looks like new.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. May 15, 2016
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves this quilt very sturdy and washable and very detailed

    Read More
    Anna N. March 6, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set and was exactly what I was looking for. It has been thruough many washings, as I have 3 Jack Russell Terriers, who consider my bed their den. We are going on 3 years of use and only have two small seams that need stitching closed. Any other I have bought were too faded after the use and washes or just came unsliced. This one is ell worth it and have lots of friends I have referred to Overstock to get them one.

    Read More
    Jody A. March 5, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for awhile and love it so much I ordered another one.

    Read More
    grams2u February 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love love still have it all love it

    Read More
    Joey L. February 6, 2016
  • GOOD VALUE AND ATTRACTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I like darker colors of bedding when it gets cold outside, and this has done a good job. Lots of colors and a style that looks great with our tradition/vintage look. I was very satisfied with this. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know about fading but these colors don't show much anyway. I have other sets similar to this one from overstock, and I like them all.

    Read More
    Marcia P. January 4, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and true to the picture.

    Read More
    Christine P. November 17, 2015
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    love it, using it in guest bedroom...goes great with my antiques!

    Read More
    Christie A. November 4, 2015
  • the best quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We use this light weight cover year around. It's so pretty and easily washed as well.

    Read More
    crystal F. October 26, 2015
  • Greenlands Home fashion quilt
    Verified Purchase

    the material is beautiful but the sizing is not satisfactory. A full/queen quilt does not properly fit a Queen bed.

    Read More
    Nancy T. October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful High Quality. . 5+☆
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set last spring at an amazing price.. I love, love this set.. have washed and dried several times and the quilt, shams look and feel even softer and better each time. Absolutely heirloom quality ! I just ordered another matching throw to go with.. Trust me, you'll be more than thrilled with this purchase !

    Read More
    Stephen W. September 16, 2015
  • Beautiful auilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive , multicolored quilt. Easy to match with many colors.

    Read More
    James M. August 30, 2015
  • 5 Years in Vacation Rental -- Still Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this set so much I bought a second in case the first wore out -- which is hasn't. It's still nice to have the second when I have to send it out for dry cleaning a couple times a year. The colors are rich and gorgeous, the stitching as good as any I've seen, and the pattern helps hide any stains that guests might leave behind (like coffee or wine). I'd buy it again ... and I did!

    Read More
    mountnmama August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered this! Love the colors, texture and feel of this quilt set. Makes me happy every time I look at it!

    Read More
    Debi B. July 5, 2015
  • Leigh
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and the colors are as shown

    Read More
    Leigh Ann B. May 12, 2015
  • Charlie's mom
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as vibrant as in the picture.

    Read More
    angie820 May 12, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The set washes beautifully. I love the rich deep colors.

    Read More
    kboot6 May 3, 2015
Sponsored Links