Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic 3-piece Twin-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Antique Chic 3-piece twin-size quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt...looks much better than the pictures. Great quality for the price. I got it for my father who is in assisted living facility. Everyone remarks on how beautiful it is! My father likes the fact that he can lie down on the quilt for a nap and not worry about getting it "dirty" because it has so many prints and colors. It is also very soft!

    Read More
    pshaw6 December 13, 2013
  • The colors are rich and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and the produce is of good quality. It is perfect for what we needed!

    Read More
    gammyof3 September 29, 2013
  • Twin quilts
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go on my grandmother's old twin beds, when we moved them to another room. The colors looked like they would match what we had and they were exactly as pictured. We love them and everyone who walks into the room comments on how great they look and well made. LOVE them!

    Read More
    carolsms July 16, 2013
  • Very pretty quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is very brightly colored and looks great in my guest room. Very cheery and very well made.

    Read More
    pippin123 June 26, 2013
  • yeah pretty new bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Always a welcome treat to have some fresh pretty new bedding, comfy cozy too.

    Read More
    sidsknees February 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to find twin bedding with adult style. This set fits the bill - classic - beautiful, rich colors and great style. The only drawback was that it was a tad short on the sides due to the mattress being oversized. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lithrish January 16, 2013
  • Positive

    Love the items and were a fair price. The 600 count sheets and pilow cases are so soft. The Bed spreads are perfect.

    Read More
    lainy1932 July 17, 2012
  • Not too Shabby Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quilt set. The colors are vibrant and appealing and the material is thick and durable. Plus, with the quilt being reversable, it adds to the advantages of its use. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. Go for it!

    Read More
    ables February 13, 2012
  • Absolutely love this set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a set of twin beds made out of logs and began my quest to look for bedding. Originally I was looking for cabin themed quilts but nothing I saw was right. The rest of my decor is Victorian or Antique but I also needed something that would compliment the logs. These quilts are perfect. The quality, size and weight were perfect, they are not too heavy. My walls are Gold and the colors are warm, it looks like they were custom made for the room. I was also extremely pleased with the cost. Great value, I highly recommend this item, you will not be disappointed :)

    Read More
    badl November 29, 2011
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt it has a nice weight to it and I really like the patches of color,it is nice that it has a pattern on the back as well, instead of plain white. the other side is a faded floral pattern which looks very nice as well. Every time I walk past my bed the quilt draws my eye to it I am extremely happy with this purchase. I also like the little pillow and pillow case they make it complete. I hope to keep this for a very long time

    Read More
    souixsan October 22, 2011
  • lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quilt and very light. not heavy. perfect for the summer months. It does slide off the bed which is disappointing. The king could be bigger.

    Read More
    heatherly2a September 6, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give it an excellent rating is because the colors look very rich in the photograph, when they are not slightly so in person. Maybe with the correct mood lighting however, I can achieve this effect. I LOVE MY QUILT AND CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT IN MY NEW APARTMENT!!!

    Read More
    idontshopmuch90 August 16, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful. I was concerned about the weight of it at first but that has not been a problem. Although it seems heavy, it is not heavy to sleep under and is not hot (big concern for me!) Also, I think it will be equally as good in the winter. It is stiff, but hey it's a quilt and as I've washed it several times now, it is softening up nicely. The stitching is nice and tight, unlike some I've seen. Highly reccommend.

    Read More
    paintedtulip August 9, 2011
  • This is a beautiful guilt
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this quilt for a bedroom in an 1860's farmhouse. The colors are lovely, it is a very well made quilt, and it looks absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    trishropp April 17, 2011
  • 5-Piece Quilt Set

    This bedroom set is beautiful. I bought a king-size set for my queen-size bed so I'd have extra to tuck in and there is plenty to spare. The texture of the material is perfect and it gives my whole bedroom a facelift. I look forward to going in my bedroom now because it looks so cheerful and homey. It's like this set was custom made just for me! It was WELL worth the price I paid for it, and I hope to find similar items in the future. I'm really glad I purchased this item--I deserved it!

    Read More
    mango247365 March 8, 2011
  • I love it!

    This quilt is absolutely stunning. I ordered the king sized quilt for my queen bed and it hangs over the sides exactly how I hoped it would. I have an extra deep mattress so I have trouble covering it completely with queen sized quilts. This one hangs more then halfway to the floor. I did have to trim the shams a bit to fit a regular pillow but that was fairly simple to do. It is a very well made quilt. The colors are vibrant and the blues in the quilt are the perfect shade for the smoke blue paint I had chosen for my bedroom walls. I don't think there is anything I could put into the room that wouldn't coordinate and match this quilt. When my mother saw it, she ordered one for herself too. I am just thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    kyasi March 6, 2011
  • Antique chic 5 piece king size quilt set

    Unbelievably beautiful. The colors are vibrant and a real conversation piece when a friend or family member comes to visit. Even my daughter who is a peace sign bedding lover was shocked at how beautiful the whole set is. The material in the quilt is warm as toast, no residual odors upon delivery. I am very proud to have purchased this set and wouldn't hesitate to purchase the set as a git for a family or friend. My daughter loves it so much, she wants to sleep in my bed!!! Thanks overstock, you always seem to come through for me!!! Oh, matching pillows and pillow shams are just as beautiful. Bright, bold colors.

    Read More
    hope4acure March 5, 2011
  • bedspread

    i love my purchase..only wish i would have ordered the king size but you didnt have the 5 piece available..:(

    Read More
    eziba March 5, 2011
  • beautifully made

    with this quilt you can't go wrong. super huge and fits my king bed awesome! i love that you can tie the pillow shams on and the extra throw pillows are a bonus. design is beautiful, country feel. keeps the warm in and the cold out, no more bed in a bag for me!

    Read More
    nellyville77 February 28, 2011
  • As pictured

    Seems like a good quality, just as pictured, cotton just like i was looking for, very good quilting. wish it had more batting to make it plusher . fast ship.

    Read More
    msfixright February 26, 2011
Sponsored Links