Starting at $89.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic 3-piece Cotton Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sizing is superb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What I love most about this bedding is the size of the quilt. I purchased it for my king size bed and it fit perfectly. It hangs perfectly on each size without being too long or too short. You can also tell that it is very well made.

    Read More
    Perfumeaddict November 16, 2017
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy to see how pretty and nicely made this quilt is. Really warmed up the room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    3343blitz November 14, 2017
  • Greenland Antique Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread, and I'm grateful to find something that does not require a bed skirt. The colors are beautiful and it seems well made. The only problem Is the bedspread drags the floor on both sides, and the shams that came with it are obviously King size. I ordered a Queen size, and the package was marked"Queen", but it is clear these are not exactly Queen.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. November 12, 2017
  • Nice quilted bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bedspread is a nice weight, light enough that you don't feel weighed down but heavy enough to give warmth. dimensions noted in product information are a little off from the actual measurements that i got when I measured the bedspread after receiving it. I measured several times to make sure that I had not made a mistake.Overall , I like it and it is fairly well made.

    Read More
    Pearl B. November 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and So well made!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely adore this Bedspread!! Love the weight, quality, pattern...everything!! Bought a 2nd one in case I ever mess up this one!! Its a beautiful bedspread and makes my room look so warm and inviting! I am incredibly impressed with the craftsmanship!!

    Read More
    VERA E. November 5, 2017
  • Greenland Cotton Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedspread! Very generous twin size!

    Read More
    jeanbowman November 4, 2017
  • Lovely spread
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Was exactly what I was looking for at great price !

    Read More
    wspurking October 30, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and pretty colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1515307 October 27, 2017
  • VERY IMPRESSED AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LOOKING PATCHWORK DESIGN WITH VIVID COLORS THAT ACCENT EACH OTHER PERFECTLY. VERY SATISFIED WITH QUALITY AND PRICE.

    Read More
    kdb1948 October 26, 2017
  • Excellent shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made and over size (in length about two inches) shower curtain.

    Read More
    Nancy K. October 23, 2017
  • Pretty bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice antique cotton bedspread set. Looks like a very expensive bedspread from that other "upscale" retailer at only a fraction of the price!

    Read More
    jazzydoosmom October 18, 2017
  • Very nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, washes very well and not too heavy to sleep under

    Read More
    lynn r. October 16, 2017
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    love the county look. I love this bedspread. perfect size

    Read More
    vicki m. October 14, 2017
  • Love the fabric & the size.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a bedspread size quilt. I'm not using a dust ruffle. LOVE IT! The colors are exactly what I wanted. It will be awhile before I wash it so can't comment about washability yet.

    Read More
    Beth H. October 9, 2017
  • We would buy it again!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is beautiful. With 2 adults + 2 cats we enjoyed the quality and durability of this spread. When we sold our home the buyer wanted our Cal King bed and all the bedding! And the spread was a few years old. We would buy it again.

    Read More
    Frank J. September 27, 2017
  • Bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received this set today. I'm thrilled with it ! Very well made. Beautiful colors. Looks exactly like the picture ! This is the first item I've bought from Overstock. I'll be a repeat customer for sure !

    Read More
    OstkUser1453499 September 26, 2017
  • Great summertime quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cozy quilt /bedspread generously covers my king bed. Colors are rich, no tacky pinks or greens. Shams are what I expected and look great .

    Read More
    Karen B. September 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    FAST DELIVERY, BEAUTIFUL, BOUGHT ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER ALSO, SHE LOVES IT

    Read More
    Dolores M. G. September 21, 2017
  • Not a happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately the item dies not look anything like the picture. Colors are washed off, flowers are extremely large with a Busy paternity . Order was supposed to be shipped free but I was charged shipping **$. Sent back. Sorry not a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser1428500 September 19, 2017
  • Antique bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this eight years ago. It was large and heavier than expected although it did not have the old fashioned double heaviness of days gone by. One will notice the heaviness especially when making the bed. I would definitely buy another one, as the patchwork pattern and colors are nice.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 7, 2017