Sale $37.79

Was: $41.99

Save $4.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Andorra Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a Throw for my rocking chair for a while when I came across this one. I was shocked by the low price but even more shocked when it arrived and I noted it's high quality. Excellent product.

    Read More
    afulgham October 11, 2017
  • Lovely Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern, colors, quality. Very pretty folded and thrown over my settee in my entry way.

    Read More
    Soup and Tea September 13, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our dark brown bedding

    Read More
    Marggie D. August 5, 2017
  • So pretty....
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is so pretty and matches my living room perfectly! It is a little stiff but after a few washes it softens up some! I used it as mostly decorative so it's not problem!

    Read More
    shana s. August 3, 2017
  • Pretty Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love this throw. It matches our living room perfectly. I love the many colors it has on one side and on the reverse, just the two. I highly recommend this throw it really is worth every penny.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. August 1, 2017
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I like this a lot, however, I was hoping the background would be white - not off-white.

    Read More
    sheri July 26, 2017
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors. Very soft.

    Read More
    Rosemarie L. July 25, 2017
  • Andorra Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd item I have purchased from the retailer, "Greenland Home Fashions." Really like their products and this quilted throw. It's sturdy, I use it on my loveseat and my 2 grandsons give it a workout. Reversible so that's nice, too. It shipped quickly. No problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser1270185 July 15, 2017
  • Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light weight throw for the summer. It is a bit darker than I expected but still very happy with it.

    Read More
    Cassandra K. July 4, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful throw-colors as expected.

    Read More
    Bobbery N. June 25, 2017
  • Comfortable Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hot and not too cold. Just right for this bear.

    Read More
    Jane M. June 23, 2017
  • Cute and farmhouse modern!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quilt. Have for several years and still use it everyday. Made very well.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 7, 2017
  • great little quilt
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for one while watching tv or going to a park for a picnic.

    Read More
    W G. May 28, 2017
  • Patterned throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Much darker background than appears online.

    Read More
    lynn May 2, 2017
  • FYI
    Verified Purchase

    Shows lighter in picture. A little darker than I wanted . Switched to go in a different room.

    Read More
    LUNA 145 March 1, 2017
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Colors as expected. All good.

    Read More
    outermagnolia February 20, 2017
  • Prettier In Person
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two throw quilts for family room. They are beautiful. I was not so sure by the photos but when I received them the colors worked well with my decor!

    Read More
    Lynette S. December 28, 2016
  • Quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt adds extra warmth to the matching quilt and sham I purchased . When not in use I reverse the pattern shown in my picture and leave it at the foot of my bed. Nice!

    Read More
    Jan G. December 23, 2016
  • janice gard
    Verified Purchase

    great find for grand daughter

    Read More
    OstkUser775961 December 14, 2016
  • Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and will add to our B & B.

    Read More
    Cotton December 12, 2016