Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $96.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Andorra 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bedspread but it is cotton and the color faded out some after a couple of washes. It is still really pretty though. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Dean C. July 26, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set and always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Anne T. July 18, 2017
  • I really like this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quilt set just arrived today. I was surprised at the colors, which are much darker than they appear on the screen. I thought the background was ivory, but it's much more like tan, or tea-stained. The other colors are richer too. The red is a brick red and the yellow is like sunflower. I love the old world style. It's very different from the usual florals, paisleys, and stripes, and fits in perfectly in my historic house. Kind of reminds me of Pennsylvania Dutch artwork. The quilt is fairly lightweight but seems well made. No cheap plastic thread either. I also bought the extra lumbar pillow and the throw, and am very happy. I just wish there was a bedskirt.

    Read More
    fandm86 June 8, 2017
  • Greenland Home Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad i purchased this item. Very good quality.

    Read More
    LaShan H. June 4, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this set! Looked quite a while to find this. This set is made well, it is lightweight and soft to touch "breathable" fabric. Love the color scheme and was a good value. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Shari D. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely quilt set.....and the pillows are a great bonus. You won't be disappointed.....

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to update our bedroom. I wanted something timeless, something subtle. This is perfect. It is well made. The colors are gorgeous. A good investment. Even my husband likes it!

    Read More
    100bigfan February 25, 2017
  • Pillows are much lighter beige
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall happy with purchase. However, the accent pillows are a much lighter shade of beige than the quilt and pillow shams. It looks ok, but it is noticable.

    Read More
    sharpei426 December 29, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as described. Great quality.

    Read More
    Julia B. October 22, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is for my guest room in my new home. Looks beautiful! Size is perfect when using a bed skirt.

    Read More
    Diana P. September 19, 2016
  • Karen O
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt set is even better than the photo. Love the colors and the price was right! Love it!

    Read More
    Karen O. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets for twin beds in my spare bedroom and they are just beautiful! The colors are bright and vibrant and the quality is very nice. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jtb125 September 12, 2016
  • I adore this
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt makes me happy every time I go in my guest room. nice construction medium weight and just lovely. the two pillows add a great accent.

    Read More
    Sandy E. August 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern. Nice quality. Lightweight. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Livia D. July 15, 2016
  • What can I say!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive more compliments about this spread. Well made. Too warm in the summer. Great for spring,fall, and winter.

    Read More
    janeen c. July 2, 2016
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a summer quilt set and this worked perfectly. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    galfromsf July 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my oak furniture and gold walls. Light weight quilt and not too feminine.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 25, 2016
  • Maria, Fort Myers, Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the Andorra King 5 piece Bonus Quilt Set. Very nice quality at a very readonable price. The background color is slightly darker than the photo but it actually adds to its vintage look. Love it! Would recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser253893 June 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    Berylene R. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt looks great and is generously sized.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links