| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Amelia Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful throw. I have purchased a few of these. They are great for pets too!

    Read More
    inmygarden November 21, 2015
  • very nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely quilt that exceeded my expectations. There are so many colors in this quilt that it could go in almost any room in my house. There's red, light aqua, brown, pink, etc. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    the4ks March 4, 2014
  • Amelia Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth transaction, timely delivery. I will recommend Overstock.com to friends and acquaintances.

    Read More
    edforsyth November 28, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Received just a few days after ordering and was very happy when I opened the box. I washed and dried it immediately and the colors are beautiful (better than the pictures) - vibrant and colorful. It is lightweight and warm at the same time and I use it for watching tv or napping. Well made, no pilling or loose seams. I'll be shopping at Overstock again.

    Read More
    lorijoe November 3, 2012
  • A beautiful quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely throw is just what I was looking for. It is beautiful, and it came very quickly after ordering. I love it!

    Read More
    lindabramley September 8, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is just beautiful. I'm surprised that a quilt like this would be priced so reasonably. I have already recommended it to friends and family. It makes my room look so beautiful.

    Read More
    schutzhund3 August 25, 2012
  • AWESOME throw. Colors are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so very happy with this throw. The colors are vibrant, and it just adds such a homey, warm feeling to my living room, which is mostly done in neutrals. I love the size. Knowing that it's just like a quilted coverlet, I wasn't surprised that it really isn't warm -- but I didn't order it to keep me toasty. Mostly, I ordered it for the color addition to the room. But I have used it just to keep the a/c breeze off my legs and it's fine. Definitely not a winter weather blanket, but just nice. Overall, I am soo very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    janny5543 November 19, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality surpassed my expectations. This is a beautiful quilt and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a beautiful warm throw.

    Read More
    treedee October 14, 2011
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. In fact I liked it so much I ordered two more.

    Read More
    farise September 29, 2011
  • Amelia quilt throw
    Verified Purchase

    I got the throw 1st, then ordered the King quilt set since the red floral square matches a quilt my sister gave me from Country Door. This & the King quilt set just makes my bedroom! Reminds me of the old-fashioned quilts my Grandma Mary used to make!

    Read More
    beeathome August 24, 2011
  • Wonderful Quilted Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw! Gave it to my mother in law as a gift. She was VERY pleased. Fit her decor and personal style very well. Great throw for year round use. If your significant other keeps it too cool for you during the warmer months, this is what you need. :) Perfect addition to any decor with a great amount of colors to coordinate. :)

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper August 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and looks very good in the room I bought it for.

    Read More
    021258 August 11, 2011
  • amieal quilt
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quilt throw. Will enjoy it for many years to come.

    Read More
    jamesdavis August 2, 2011
  • guilted throw, is beauiful, I love it,
    Verified Purchase

    it's has great color and it well made, I love it , I showed it off at work and everyone loved it, thinking about 1 more for a friend

    Read More
    pattyb12 April 27, 2011
Sponsored Links