Today: $79.99

Was: $106.99

Save $27.00 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Amelia Quilted 3-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wonderful bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread set is the best, have washed it many times. It goes all the way to the floor on both side for my kingsize bed. It looks amazing. would purchase this again and again.

    Read More
    gudrun f. December 29, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price for this set. It was perfect for us!

    Read More
    carotarheel May 19, 2015
  • Length and width excellent on this bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two twin bed bedspreads for a guest room. The colors in the bedspreads compliment the maple furniture. Bought two king sized shams as I use king pillows on the twin beds.

    Read More
    dwwoodma November 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured. It matches our cottage style bedroom perfectly. The reverse side of the pillowcases have ties that are just adorable. However, the quilt is not very soft and actually kept my husband and I awake because it was so rough. We now have it at the foot of the bed as a backup quilt over top of a soft comforter. I sure hope it softens up after a few washes because it is very attractive!

    Read More
    miramaeve November 26, 2013
  • Amelia Quilted 3-piece bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this generous bedspread that fits our new higher mattress so well! The pillow shams were so nice that I was able to convert them in to a lovely valance for the windows by cutting them in half length-wise. They are both so beautiful and we are thrilled with Overstocks.com!!!! Thank you so much!!!

    Read More
    kmohring July 22, 2013
  • This is the best quilt I have bought online!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread. It is wider and longer than a normal quilt so covers both mattresses. You really do not need a bed skirt with it unless your mattresses are really thick. Colors are as shown in the photo. It is very nice.

    Read More
    joane74 July 6, 2013
  • Beautiful, high-quality quilt bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the size and quality of this bedspread. It dropped to the floor as shown. It was well-made with no threads hanging or loose stitches. The fabric was beautiful. It was exactly as advertised. I am very happy with it and would purchase it again.

    Read More
    christianwoman June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set! Colors are vibrant, it has a nice weight, and I'm completely satisfied with it! I have a double bed and it fits perfectly! Medium blue is a wonderful accent color for it.

    Read More
    luvasheltie May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much prettier in real life than in the photos. It is very well sized, and has nice vivid colors. I am replacing a quilt from Overstock that is several years old and we have loved. You just can't beat the price, look and duriblity of these quilts.

    Read More
    wondyphill February 1, 2013
  • Recommended

    I've had this quilt for about a year and it's held up really well. We have lots of dogs and cats who have jumped all over it, and we've washed it a bunch of times. The reds have definitely faded but I personally still like it.

    Read More
    missytoe1 November 24, 2012
  • Quilted Bedspread is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bedspread is beautiful and lightweight. Looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    dcnoland September 16, 2012
  • Perfect !!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bedspread for our beach condo! The colors and patterns give our guest bedroom the "shabby chic" look we wanted. The only negative is that the bedspread is a bit large for our twin beds- still look nice "puddled" on the floor. Great purchase at an excellent price.

    Read More
    reo127 September 6, 2012
  • Beautiful quilt

    I received my quilt today. I LOVE it. The colors are beautiful. It's very well made and has the look of a vintage quilt. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pjfzoom August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links