Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Adora Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this twin quilt about two years ago for a four year old, and every time I see it, it looks like it has held up well. The colors are cheery.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. December 12, 2017
  • Colorful Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt set for my granddaughter's room. The quilt is pretty and feminine, with a colorful flower pattern that makes it easy to coordinate throw pillows, etc.

    Read More
    Candace T. January 22, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    love the weight of this quilt and the quality

    Read More
    Lida P. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt, beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these quilts for my girls' bedroom. They are beautiful and not cheaply made. Lightweight, like most quilts but good. I love that you could match with green, blue, pink, or yellow. You won't be disappointed with this quilt.

    Read More
    Esther W. January 9, 2016
  • Still beautiful after years of use and washing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this. I can't imagine having any thing else in my daughters room.

    Read More
    Natalie T. December 29, 2015
  • Holding Up Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a few years ago for granddaughter's bed. She's now in high school and a larger bed but I still use this as a throw because I love that it still looks good and washes well!

    Read More
    trixie1958 October 30, 2015
  • My Granddaughters LOVE them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are light weight yet warm... perfect for an old drafty house. Really brightened up their room with a splash of color.

    Read More
    llagd May 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 8 year old. She loves it. Great quality! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lauren R. April 21, 2015
  • My granddaughter liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    She was so excited about the new look of her bed. It was just in time for a sleepover.

    Read More
    Carla B. March 29, 2015
  • Cute on my toddler's first big girl bed
    Verified Purchase

    great color / nice light weight

    Read More
    duboisjeep February 10, 2015
  • adora twin 2 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    good .,i like so much my bad is so beautiful

    Read More
    pep pep January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just bought for my 8 year old daughter, it brightened up her room! Great purchase!

    Read More
    chbravo January 14, 2015
  • Girls quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old grand daughter just loved this quilt. It goes with her new pink bedroom walls. She was delighted and thanked me many times.

    Read More
    swan January 3, 2015
  • Adorable quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made, beautiful colors, washes excellently - I can tell this quilt will last for many years. Got it for our toddler's room when she moved to a big girl bed. I didn't want to but a cartoon character that she'd outgrow in a year. I also love the weight of this quilt. It's not puffy and filled with that fake, scratchy, poly. Great for summer or winter as you can layer the bed how you like.

    Read More
    venturamama77 July 20, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my granddaughters. Weight imperfect and the colors are vibrant and fun!

    Read More
    cmulv July 8, 2014
  • Hesitated due to paralysis by analysis - but ADORE
    Verified Purchase

    I had this and a few other similarish sets in my cart but finally, finally decided on this one. So glad I did. The colors are bright and vibrant and a pleasant surprise is that the quilt reverses to a stripe/polka dot/more muted (but still fresh and sweet) pattern. This has a true quilt feel with that sort of crinkly cotton look, but not in a bunchy or wrinkled way -- more of a charming, delightful, snuggle-up-on-a-cold-day, true quilt way. The edges are delicately scalloped which is a refined detail that adds dimension and charm. The weight is good, the sham a nice finishing touch, and overall I think this was a great value for the money (or even at a higher price point). Happy I chose it, great service from Overstock as per the usual.

    Read More
    luvstoshoppe March 28, 2014
  • Perfect choice for my 3 1/2 year old grandaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true, bright and the stitching on the quilt is even. Perfect for her first big bed!

    Read More
    wenatchee March 11, 2014
  • Great for a litltle girls room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these quilts for my nieces bedroom and my sister in law loved them. The quality of these quilts are great for the money, "all cotton, can't go wrong."

    Read More
    flibby January 12, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love it better than i was expecting for the price,and the color is very nice.

    Read More
    nikkidh June 21, 2013
  • Perfect

    We have had this quilt for over 2 1/2 years so it's been washed alot and it has held up perfectly. It's bright and vibrant and just lovely. You won't be disappointed. The weight is perfect. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    barnesam22 May 25, 2013